Given below is details about Train Number 12606, PALLAVAN SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Karaikkudi Junction and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12606, Pallavan Superfast Express
Distance266 miles / 425 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Karaikkudi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pallavan Superfast Express, Train number 12606. Timing of Pallavan Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karaikkudi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KKDI Karaikkudi Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 05:05 NA Origin Daily
2. PDKT Pudukkottai Tamil Nadu 05:31 05:32 1min 37 Km Daily
3. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 06:30 06:40 10min 90 Km Daily
4. SRGM Srirangam Tamil Nadu 06:58 07:00 2min 102 Km Daily
5. LLI Lalgudi Tamil Nadu 07:14 07:15 1min 117 Km Daily
6. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 07:49 07:50 1min 160 Km Daily
7. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 08:28 08:30 2min 213 Km Daily
8. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 09:23 09:25 2min 267 Km Daily
9. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 10:19 10:20 1min 335 Km Daily
10. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 10:48 10:50 2min 370 Km Daily
11. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 11:19 11:20 1min 401 Km Daily
12. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 11:39 11:40 1min 419 Km Daily
13. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 12:10 Ends 426 Km Daily

Karaikkudi Junction to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12606, Pallavan Superfast Express. This train operates between Karaikkudi Junction and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Pallavan Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Karaikkudi Junction and Chennai Egmore is 266 miles or 425 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Karaikkudi Junction to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Junction

Train No. 12606, Pallavan Superfast Express KKDI to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12606, PALLAVAN SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the PALLAVAN SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.