Given below is details about Train Number 12605, PALLAVAN SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Karaikkudi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12605, Pallavan Superfast Express
Distance266 miles / 426 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Pallavan Superfast Express, Train number 12605. Timing of Pallavan Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 15:45 NA Origin Daily
2. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 16:13 16:15 2min 25 Km Daily
3. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 16:43 16:45 2min 56 Km Daily
4. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 17:08 17:10 2min 92 Km Daily
5. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 18:05 18:10 5min 159 Km Daily
6. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 18:55 18:57 2min 213 Km Daily
7. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 19:39 19:40 1min 267 Km Daily
8. LLI Lalgudi Tamil Nadu 20:09 20:10 1min 310 Km Daily
9. SRGM Srirangam Tamil Nadu 20:26 20:27 1min 325 Km Daily
10. GOC Ponmalai Golden Rock Tamil Nadu 20:40 20:41 1min 334 Km Daily
11. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 20:50 21:05 15min 336 Km Daily
12. PDKT Pudukkottai Tamil Nadu 21:59 22:00 1min 389 Km Daily
13. KKDI Karaikkudi Junction Tamil Nadu 23:00 Ends 426 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12605, Pallavan Superfast Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Karaikkudi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pallavan Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Karaikkudi Junction is 266 miles or 426 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Junction
Return Trains from Karaikkudi Junction to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 12605, Pallavan Superfast Express MS to KKDI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12605, PALLAVAN SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the PALLAVAN SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.