Given below is details about Train Number 16542, PANDHARPUR YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Pandharpur and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16542, Pandharpur Yesvantpur Weekly Express
Distance549 miles / 879 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Pandharpur Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pandharpur Yesvantpur Weekly Express, Train number 16542. Timing of Pandharpur Yesvantpur Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pandharpur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PVR Pandharpur Maharashtra Starts 13:35 NA Origin Fr
2. SGLA Sangola Maharashtra 13:55 13:57 2min 30 Km Fr
3. KVK Kavathe Mahankal Maharashtra 14:55 14:57 2min 91 Km Fr
4. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 16:10 16:25 15min 137 Km Fr
5. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 18:48 18:50 2min 274 Km Fr
6. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 21:18 21:20 2min 395 Km Fr
7. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 22:15 22:25 10min 415 Km Fr
8. HVR Haveri Karnataka 23:28 23:30 2min 490 Km Fr
9. HRR Harihar Karnataka 00:19 00:20 1min 546 Km Sa
10. DVG Davangere Karnataka 00:38 00:40 2min 559 Km Sa
11. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 03:08 03:10 2min 719 Km Sa
12. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 04:38 04:40 2min 815 Km Sa
13. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 06:20 Ends 879 Km Sa

Pandharpur to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16542, Pandharpur Yesvantpur Weekly Express. This train operates between Pandharpur and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Pandharpur Yesvantpur Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pandharpur and Yesvantpur Junction is 549 miles or 879 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Pandharpur

Train No. 16542, Pandharpur Yesvantpur Weekly Express PVR to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16542, PANDHARPUR YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the PANDHARPUR YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.