Given below is details about Train Number 14624, PATALKOT EXPRESS running between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Chhindwara Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14624, Patalkot Express
Distance657 miles / 1051 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Patalkot Express, Train number 14624. Timing of Patalkot Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi Sarai Rohilla

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DEE Delhi Sarai Rohilla Delhi Starts 12:20 NA Origin Daily
2. DSJ Delhi Safdarjung Delhi 12:50 12:55 5min 15 Km Daily
3. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:13 15:15 2min 149 Km Daily
4. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 15:55 16:00 5min 203 Km Daily
5. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:48 17:53 5min 321 Km Daily
6. DBA Dabra Madhya Pradesh 18:28 18:30 2min 366 Km Daily
7. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:25 19:35 10min 424 Km Daily
8. LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh 21:10 21:12 2min 514 Km Daily
9. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 22:40 22:45 5min 577 Km Daily
10. BAQ Ganj Basoda Madhya Pradesh 23:19 23:20 1min 622 Km Daily
11. BHS Vidisha Madhya Pradesh 23:48 23:50 2min 662 Km Daily
12. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:35 00:40 5min 715 Km Daily
13. HBJ Habibganj Madhya Pradesh 00:52 00:54 2min 721 Km Daily
14. HBD Hoshangabad Madhya Pradesh 02:03 02:05 2min 789 Km Daily
15. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:30 02:40 10min 807 Km Daily
16. GDYA Ghoradongri Madhya Pradesh 03:47 03:49 2min 877 Km Daily
17. BZU Betul Madhya Pradesh 04:30 04:33 3min 914 Km Daily
18. AMLA Amla Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:00 06:30 30min 936 Km Daily
19. BXY Bordhai Madhya Pradesh 06:54 06:56 2min 963 Km Daily
20. NVG Nawegaon Madhya Pradesh 07:15 07:16 1min 979 Km Daily
21. JNO Junnor Deo Madhya Pradesh 07:49 07:50 1min 1004 Km Daily
22. PUX Parasia Madhya Pradesh 08:50 08:55 5min 1023 Km Daily
23. CWA Chhindwara Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:50 Ends 1051 Km Daily

Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Chhindwara Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14624, Patalkot Express. This train operates between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Chhindwara Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Patalkot Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Chhindwara Junction is 657 miles or 1051 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhindwara Junction to Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Train No. 14624, Patalkot Express DEE to CWA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14624, PATALKOT EXPRESS. Details about the PATALKOT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.