Given below is details about Train Number 22938, REWA RAJKOT SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Rewa and Rajkot Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22938, Rewa Rajkot Super Fast Express
Distance1000 miles / 1600 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Rewa Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Rewa Rajkot Super Fast Express, Train number 22938. Timing of Rewa Rajkot Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rewa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. REWA Rewa Madhya Pradesh Starts 18:30 NA Origin Mo
2. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 19:20 19:30 10min 49 Km Mo
3. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 19:58 20:00 2min 84 Km Mo
4. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 20:55 21:00 5min 147 Km Mo
5. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 22:15 22:25 10min 238 Km Mo
6. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 23:28 23:30 2min 322 Km Mo
7. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 00:28 00:30 2min 416 Km Tu
8. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:15 02:25 10min 483 Km Tu
9. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:10 05:13 3min 667 Km Tu
10. BAU Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh 06:09 06:10 1min 736 Km Tu
11. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 06:55 07:00 5min 790 Km Tu
12. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 07:42 07:45 3min 814 Km Tu
13. AN Amalner Maharashtra 08:43 08:45 2min 870 Km Tu
14. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 10:15 10:20 5min 965 Km Tu
15. ST Surat Gujarat 13:50 14:00 10min 1125 Km Tu
16. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 14:49 14:51 2min 1184 Km Tu
17. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 15:48 15:53 5min 1254 Km Tu
18. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 16:25 16:26 1min 1290 Km Tu
19. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 16:42 16:43 1min 1308 Km Tu
20. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 17:45 18:05 20min 1354 Km Tu
21. VG Viramgam Junction Gujarat 19:22 19:24 2min 1419 Km Tu
22. SUNR Surendranagar Junction Gujarat 20:24 20:26 2min 1484 Km Tu
23. WKR Wankaner Junction Gujarat 21:33 21:35 2min 1558 Km Tu
24. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 22:55 Ends 1600 Km Tu

Rewa to Rajkot Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22938, Rewa Rajkot Super Fast Express. This train operates between Rewa and Rajkot Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rewa Rajkot Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rewa and Rajkot Junction is 1000 miles or 1600 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rewa to Rajkot Junction
Return Trains from Rajkot Junction to Rewa

Train No. 22938, Rewa Rajkot Super Fast Express REWA to RJT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22938, REWA RAJKOT SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the REWA RAJKOT SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.