Given below is details about Train Number 12473, SARVODAYA EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12473, Sarvodaya Express
Distance1094 miles / 1750 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sarvodaya Express, Train number 12473. Timing of Sarvodaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Origin NA 11:30 NA Sa
Nadiad Junction (ND)
45 Km 12:11 12:13 2min Sa
Anand Junction (ANND)
63 Km 12:31 12:33 2min Sa
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
99 Km 13:20 13:35 15min Sa
Godhra Junction (GDA)
172 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Sa
Dahod (DHD)
246 Km 15:53 15:55 2min Sa
Meghnagar (MGN)
Madhya Pradesh
279 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Sa
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
361 Km 17:50 18:00 10min Sa
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
406 Km 19:03 19:05 2min Sa
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)
Madhya Pradesh
446 Km 19:33 19:34 1min Sa
Shamgarh (SGZ)
Madhya Pradesh
497 Km 20:03 20:05 2min Sa
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
559 Km 20:41 20:42 1min Sa
Kota Junction (KOTA)
631 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Sa
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
739 Km 22:55 22:57 2min Sa
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
955 Km 02:00 02:05 5min Su
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
1088 Km 04:12 04:14 2min Su
New Delhi (NDLS)
1096 Km 04:35 04:50 15min Su
Panipat Junction (PNP)
1185 Km 06:00 06:02 2min Su
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1294 Km 07:55 08:05 10min Su
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1408 Km 09:45 09:55 10min Su
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
1460 Km 10:45 10:50 5min Su
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1573 Km 12:35 12:40 5min Su
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
1596 Km 13:08 13:10 2min Su
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
1672 Km 14:40 14:50 10min Su
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
1725 Km 16:05 16:10 5min Su
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
1750 Km 17:10 Destination Su

Ahmedabad Junction to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12473, Sarvodaya Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. Map also shows all the stations where Sarvodaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 1094 miles or 1750 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
Return Trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 12473, Sarvodaya Express ADI to SVDK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12473, SARVODAYA EXPRESS. Details about the SARVODAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.