Given below is details about Train Number 12474, SARVODAYA EXPRESS running between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12474, Sarvodaya Express
Distance1094 miles / 1751 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Sarvodaya Express, Train number 12474. Timing of Sarvodaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 09:10 NA Th
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
24 Km 09:36 09:38 2min Th
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
77 Km 10:50 11:15 25min Th
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
154 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Th
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
177 Km 13:00 13:05 5min Th
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
290 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Th
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
342 Km 15:50 16:00 10min Th
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
455 Km 17:50 18:00 10min Th
Panipat Junction (PNP)
564 Km 19:22 19:24 2min Th
Subzi Mandi (SZM)
650 Km 20:58 21:00 2min Th
New Delhi (NDLS)
654 Km 21:30 21:50 20min Th
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
794 Km 00:05 00:10 5min Fr
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1011 Km 02:27 02:29 2min Fr
Kota Junction (KOTA)
1118 Km 03:45 03:55 10min Fr
Ramganj Mandi (RMA)
1191 Km 04:58 05:00 2min Fr
Shamgarh (SGZ)
Madhya Pradesh
1252 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Fr
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)
Madhya Pradesh
1303 Km 06:44 06:45 1min Fr
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
1343 Km 07:20 07:22 2min Fr
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
1388 Km 08:05 08:15 10min Fr
Meghnagar (MGN)
Madhya Pradesh
1470 Km 09:17 09:19 2min Fr
Dahod (DHD)
1503 Km 09:43 09:45 2min Fr
Godhra Junction (GDA)
1577 Km 11:05 11:07 2min Fr
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1651 Km 12:10 12:25 15min Fr
Anand Junction (ANND)
1687 Km 13:00 13:02 2min Fr
Nadiad Junction (ND)
1705 Km 13:17 13:19 2min Fr
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
1751 Km 14:15 Destination Fr

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12474, Sarvodaya Express. This train operates between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Sarvodaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Ahmedabad Junction is 1094 miles or 1751 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Train No. 12474, Sarvodaya Express SVDK to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12474, SARVODAYA EXPRESS. Details about the SARVODAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.