Given below is details about Train Number 02513, SECUNDERABAD GUWAHATI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Secunderabad Junction and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02513, Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1569 miles / 2510 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 20 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special, Train number 02513. Timing of Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana Starts 16:35 NA Origin Sa
2. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:10 21:15 5min 281 Km Sa
3. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:05 22:15 10min 314 Km Sa
4. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 00:23 00:25 2min 463 Km Su
5. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:20 04:40 20min 664 Km Su
6. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:35 05:37 2min 725 Km Su
7. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 06:31 06:33 2min 794 Km Su
8. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 07:35 07:37 2min 867 Km Su
9. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 08:27 08:32 5min 941 Km Su
10. BALU Balugaon Odisha 09:24 09:26 2min 1017 Km Su
11. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 10:25 10:40 15min 1088 Km Su
12. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 11:05 11:10 5min 1107 Km Su
13. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 11:43 11:45 2min 1134 Km Su
14. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 12:44 12:46 2min 1206 Km Su
15. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 13:48 13:50 2min 1249 Km Su
16. BLS Balasore Odisha 14:40 14:42 2min 1312 Km Su
17. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 16:20 16:25 5min 1432 Km Su
18. DKAE Dankuni Junction West Bengal 18:52 18:57 5min 1553 Km Su
19. BHP Bolpur Shantiniketan West Bengal 20:40 20:45 5min 1684 Km Su
20. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 21:41 21:43 2min 1745 Km Su
21. NFK New Farakka Junction West Bengal 23:17 23:19 2min 1832 Km Su
22. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 00:25 00:35 10min 1866 Km Mo
23. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 01:50 01:52 2min 1954 Km Mo
24. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 02:38 02:40 2min 2012 Km Mo
25. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 04:40 05:10 30min 2099 Km Mo
26. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 07:12 07:14 2min 2225 Km Mo
27. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 07:37 07:39 2min 2243 Km Mo
28. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 09:20 09:25 5min 2353 Km Mo
29. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 11:25 11:30 5min 2462 Km Mo
30. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 12:25 12:27 2min 2503 Km Mo
31. GHY Guwahati Assam 13:00 Ends 2510 Km Mo

Secunderabad Junction to Guwahati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02513, Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Guwahati. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Guwahati is 1569 miles or 2510 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Guwahati
Return Trains from Guwahati to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 02513, Secunderabad Guwahati Special Fare Special SC to GHY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02513, SECUNDERABAD GUWAHATI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the SECUNDERABAD GUWAHATI SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railway has revised the timings and days of run of Train No: 02514 Guwahati Secunderabad special train. Day of run is on Thursday, from 03.12.2020 to until further advise [1]
  • In order to facilitate Non-Interlocking works, Train No: 02513 Secunderabad-Guwahati WEEKLY Daily Journey Commencing on 29.11.2020 Whose Existing Route Secunderabad-Nadikude-Guntur-Tenali, Diverted the route as Secunderabad, Kazipet, Vijayawada [2]
  • The timings of Train no. 02513 Secunderabad – Guwahati Festival special train has been revised to 07:35 hrs instead of 07:20 hrs from the journey commencing on 25.10.2020. [3]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers during this festive season, Train No: 02513 Secunderabad-Guwahati will leave Secunderabad o­n every Sunday at 07:20 hrs. between 25.10.2020 & 29.11.2020 (5 trips) to reach Guwahati at 06:00 hrs. o­n the 3rd day. [4]


  • Revision in Timings of Train
  • Diversion of Special Trains
  • Revised Timing of Festival Special Train
  • Special Trains on festival