Given below is details about Train Number 17016, VISAKHA EXPRESS running between Secunderabad Junction and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17016, Visakha Express
Distance708 miles / 1132 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakha Express, Train number 17016. Timing of Visakha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Origin NA 16:50 NA Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
109 Km 18:39 18:40 1min Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
148 Km 19:08 19:09 1min Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
186 Km 19:45 19:46 1min Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
207 Km 20:04 20:05 1min Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
239 Km 20:31 20:32 1min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
281 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
314 Km 22:50 23:00 10min Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
356 Km 00:02 00:03 1min Daily
Kaikalur (KKLR)
Andhra Pradesh
385 Km 00:31 00:32 1min Daily
Akividu (AKVD)
Andhra Pradesh
402 Km 00:50 00:51 1min Daily
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
Andhra Pradesh
420 Km 01:20 01:21 1min Daily
Attili (AL)
Andhra Pradesh
438 Km 01:45 01:46 1min Daily
Tanuku (TNKU)
Andhra Pradesh
449 Km 01:59 02:00 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
466 Km 02:30 02:32 2min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
488 Km 03:01 03:02 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
538 Km 03:39 03:40 1min Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
575 Km 04:25 04:26 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
592 Km 04:41 04:42 1min Daily
Elamanchili (YLM)
Andhra Pradesh
632 Km 05:12 05:13 1min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
656 Km 05:44 05:45 1min Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
672 Km 06:33 06:35 2min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
689 Km 07:15 07:35 20min Daily
Simhachalam (SCM)
Andhra Pradesh
697 Km 07:51 07:53 2min Daily
Kottavalasa (KTV)
Andhra Pradesh
715 Km 08:09 08:11 2min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
750 Km 08:40 08:45 5min Daily
Chipurupalle (CPP)
Andhra Pradesh
781 Km 09:10 09:12 2min Daily
Ponduru (PDU)
Andhra Pradesh
804 Km 09:30 09:32 2min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
819 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Daily
Tilaru (TIU)
Andhra Pradesh
839 Km 10:04 10:06 2min Daily
Kotabommali (KBM)
Andhra Pradesh
853 Km 10:19 10:21 2min Daily
Naupada Junction (NWP)
Andhra Pradesh
867 Km 10:35 10:37 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
892 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Daily
Sompeta (SPT)
Andhra Pradesh
924 Km 11:38 11:40 2min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
942 Km 11:54 11:56 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
966 Km 12:20 12:25 5min Daily
Chhatrapur (CAP)
988 Km 12:40 12:42 2min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
1042 Km 13:25 13:27 2min Daily
Nirakarpur (NKP)
1087 Km 13:58 14:00 2min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1113 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1132 Km 15:40 Destination Daily

Secunderabad Junction to Bhubaneshwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17016, Visakha Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Bhubaneshwar. Map also shows all the stations where Visakha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Bhubaneshwar is 708 miles or 1132 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Bhubaneshwar
Return Trains from Bhubaneshwar to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 17016, Visakha Express SC to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17016, VISAKHA EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.