Given below is details about Train Number 17015, VISAKHA EXPRESS running between Bhubaneshwar and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17015, Visakha Express
Distance709 miles / 1135 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneshwar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Visakha Express, Train number 17015. Timing of Visakha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneshwar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
Origin NA 08:30 NA Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
19 Km 08:55 09:00 5min Daily
Nirakarpur (NKP)
45 Km 09:21 09:23 2min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
90 Km 09:54 09:56 2min Daily
Chhatrapur (CAP)
144 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
166 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
190 Km 11:30 11:32 2min Daily
Sompeta (SPT)
Andhra Pradesh
208 Km 11:48 11:50 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
240 Km 12:28 12:30 2min Daily
Naupada Junction (NWP)
Andhra Pradesh
265 Km 12:50 12:52 2min Daily
Kotabommali (KBM)
Andhra Pradesh
279 Km 13:04 13:06 2min Daily
Tilaru (TIU)
Andhra Pradesh
293 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
313 Km 13:39 13:41 2min Daily
Ponduru (PDU)
Andhra Pradesh
328 Km 13:54 13:56 2min Daily
Chipurupalle (CPP)
Andhra Pradesh
351 Km 14:16 14:18 2min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
382 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Daily
Kottavalasa (KTV)
Andhra Pradesh
417 Km 15:25 15:27 2min Daily
Simhachalam (SCM)
Andhra Pradesh
435 Km 15:43 15:45 2min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
443 Km 16:10 16:30 20min Daily
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
460 Km 17:02 17:04 2min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
476 Km 17:15 17:16 1min Daily
Elamanchili (YLM)
Andhra Pradesh
500 Km 17:35 17:36 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
540 Km 18:04 18:06 2min Daily
Annavaram (ANV)
Andhra Pradesh
556 Km 18:20 18:21 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
593 Km 18:48 18:49 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
644 Km 19:51 19:52 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
666 Km 20:23 20:24 1min Daily
Tanuku (TNKU)
Andhra Pradesh
683 Km 20:44 20:45 1min Daily
Attili (AL)
Andhra Pradesh
693 Km 20:59 21:00 1min Daily
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
Andhra Pradesh
713 Km 21:39 21:40 1min Daily
Akividu (AKVD)
Andhra Pradesh
731 Km 21:59 22:00 1min Daily
Kaikalur (KKLR)
Andhra Pradesh
748 Km 22:24 22:25 1min Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
777 Km 23:29 23:30 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
820 Km 00:35 00:45 10min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
853 Km 01:30 01:35 5min Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
895 Km 02:15 02:16 1min Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
927 Km 02:46 02:47 1min Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
948 Km 03:05 03:06 1min Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
987 Km 03:45 03:46 1min Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
1025 Km 04:14 04:15 1min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
1135 Km 07:30 Destination Daily

Bhubaneshwar to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17015, Visakha Express. This train operates between Bhubaneshwar and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Visakha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneshwar and Secunderabad Junction is 709 miles or 1135 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneshwar to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Bhubaneshwar

Train No. 17015, Visakha Express BBS to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17015, VISAKHA EXPRESS. Details about the VISAKHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: