Given below is details about Train Number 11020, KONARK EXPRESS running between Bhubaneshwar and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11020, Konark Express
Distance1216 miles / 1945 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneshwar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Konark Express, Train number 11020. Timing of Konark Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneshwar

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
Origin NA 15:25 NA Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
18 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
89 Km 16:40 16:42 2min Daily
Chhatrapur (CAP)
144 Km 17:15 17:17 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
165 Km 17:40 17:50 10min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
189 Km 18:11 18:13 2min Daily
Sompeta (SPT)
Andhra Pradesh
207 Km 18:26 18:28 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
239 Km 19:18 19:20 2min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
312 Km 20:11 20:13 2min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
381 Km 21:05 21:10 5min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
442 Km 22:15 22:35 20min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
476 Km 23:32 23:33 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
539 Km 00:16 00:17 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
593 Km 00:39 00:40 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
643 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
665 Km 02:14 02:15 1min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
685 Km 02:32 02:33 1min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
733 Km 03:06 03:07 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
792 Km 05:00 05:20 20min Daily
Madhira (MDR)
844 Km 06:02 06:03 1min Daily
Khammam (KMT)
889 Km 06:33 06:35 2min Daily
Mahbubabad (MABD)
936 Km 07:20 07:21 1min Daily
Warangal (WL)
996 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Daily
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
1016 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
1156 Km 11:30 11:40 10min Daily
Begampet (BMT)
1162 Km 11:53 11:55 2min Daily
Lingampalli (LPI)
1180 Km 12:19 12:20 1min Daily
Tandur (TDU)
1271 Km 13:39 13:40 1min Daily
Seram (SEM)
1304 Km 14:05 14:06 1min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
1341 Km 15:55 16:00 5min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
1378 Km 16:32 16:35 3min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
1491 Km 18:45 18:55 10min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
1679 Km 22:20 22:30 10min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1754 Km 23:45 23:50 5min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
1817 Km 00:53 00:55 2min Daily
Karjat (KJT)
1846 Km 01:43 01:45 2min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
1892 Km 02:37 02:40 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
1912 Km 02:57 03:00 3min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
1936 Km 03:22 03:25 3min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1945 Km 03:55 Destination Daily

Bhubaneshwar to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11020, Konark Express. This train operates between Bhubaneshwar and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Konark Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneshwar and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 1216 miles or 1945 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Bhubaneshwar

Train No. 11020, Konark Express BBS to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11020, KONARK EXPRESS. Details about the KONARK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.