Given below is details about Train Number 11019, KONARK EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11019, Konark Express
Distance1214 miles / 1943 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Konark Express, Train number 11019. Timing of Konark Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 15:10 NA Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 15:22 15:25 3min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 16:05 16:08 3min Daily
Karjat (KJT)
99 Km 16:48 16:50 2min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
127 Km 17:37 17:40 3min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
191 Km 19:00 19:05 5min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
266 Km 20:35 20:40 5min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
454 Km 00:15 00:25 10min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
567 Km 02:30 02:33 3min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
604 Km 03:50 04:00 10min Daily
Seram (SEM)
641 Km 04:24 04:25 1min Daily
Tandur (TDU)
674 Km 04:54 04:55 1min Daily
Lingampalli (LPI)
765 Km 06:39 06:40 1min Daily
Begampet (BMT)
783 Km 07:01 07:02 1min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
789 Km 07:45 08:00 15min Daily
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
929 Km 10:10 10:20 10min Daily
Warangal (WL)
949 Km 10:31 10:33 2min Daily
Mahbubabad (MABD)
1009 Km 11:27 11:28 1min Daily
Khammam (KMT)
1056 Km 12:03 12:05 2min Daily
Madhira (MDR)
1101 Km 12:31 12:32 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1150 Km 13:50 14:05 15min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1209 Km 14:53 14:55 2min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
1257 Km 15:29 15:30 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
1277 Km 15:49 15:50 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1299 Km 16:30 16:32 2min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1349 Km 17:09 17:10 1min Daily
Tuni (TUNI)
Andhra Pradesh
1403 Km 17:54 17:55 1min Daily
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1467 Km 19:19 19:20 1min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1500 Km 20:50 21:10 20min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1561 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1630 Km 23:05 23:07 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1703 Km 00:18 00:20 2min Daily
Sompeta (SPT)
Andhra Pradesh
1735 Km 00:45 00:47 2min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
1753 Km 01:01 01:03 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
1777 Km 01:25 01:35 10min Daily
Chhatrapur (CAP)
1798 Km 01:50 01:52 2min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
1853 Km 02:35 02:37 2min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1924 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1943 Km 04:15 Destination Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Bhubaneshwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11019, Konark Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Bhubaneshwar. Map also shows all the stations where Konark Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Bhubaneshwar is 1214 miles or 1943 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bhubaneshwar to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 11019, Konark Express CSMT to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11019, KONARK EXPRESS. Details about the KONARK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.