Given below is details about Train Number 17209, SESHADRI EXPRESS running between Bangalore City Junction and Kakinada Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17209, Seshadri Express
Distance599 miles / 958 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Seshadri Express, Train number 17209. Timing of Seshadri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
Origin NA 11:00 NA Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
4 Km 11:10 11:12 2min Daily
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
14 Km 11:24 11:26 2min Daily
Whitefield (WFD)
23 Km 11:35 11:36 1min Daily
Malur (MLO)
43 Km 11:49 11:50 1min Daily
Bangarapet (BWT)
70 Km 12:25 12:30 5min Daily
Kuppam (KPN)
Andhra Pradesh
104 Km 12:58 13:00 2min Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
148 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Daily
Vaniyambadi (VN)
Tamil Nadu
163 Km 14:24 14:25 1min Daily
Gudiyattam (GYM)
Tamil Nadu
207 Km 14:54 14:55 1min Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
231 Km 15:25 15:30 5min Daily
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
264 Km 15:58 16:00 2min Daily
Pakala Junction (PAK)
Andhra Pradesh
294 Km 16:29 16:30 1min Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
336 Km 17:40 17:45 5min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
346 Km 18:10 18:15 5min Daily
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)
Andhra Pradesh
369 Km 18:34 18:35 1min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
429 Km 20:05 20:07 2min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
467 Km 20:30 20:32 2min Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
518 Km 21:04 21:05 1min Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
555 Km 21:27 21:28 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
583 Km 21:57 21:59 2min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
633 Km 22:35 22:36 1min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
648 Km 22:48 22:49 1min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
690 Km 23:38 23:40 2min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
722 Km 00:55 01:15 20min Daily
Gudivada Junction (GDV)
Andhra Pradesh
764 Km 02:04 02:05 1min Daily
Kaikalur (KKLR)
Andhra Pradesh
793 Km 02:34 02:35 1min Daily
Akividu (AKVD)
Andhra Pradesh
810 Km 02:53 02:54 1min Daily
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
Andhra Pradesh
827 Km 03:09 03:10 1min Daily
Attili (AL)
Andhra Pradesh
846 Km 03:39 03:40 1min Daily
Tanuku (TNKU)
Andhra Pradesh
857 Km 03:59 04:00 1min Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
873 Km 04:41 04:42 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
896 Km 05:18 05:20 2min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
946 Km 06:10 06:11 1min Daily
Kakinada Town (CCT)
Andhra Pradesh
958 Km 06:45 Destination Daily

Bangalore City Junction to Kakinada Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17209, Seshadri Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and Kakinada Town. Map also shows all the stations where Seshadri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and Kakinada Town is 599 miles or 958 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kakinada Town to Bangalore City Junction

Train No. 17209, Seshadri Express SBC to CCT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17209, SESHADRI EXPRESS. Details about the SESHADRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.