Given below is details about Train Number 12770, SEVEN HILLS SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Secunderabad Junction and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12770, Seven Hills Super Fast Express
ScheduleTue & Fri
Distance444 miles / 710 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Seven Hills Super Fast Express, Train number 12770. Timing of Seven Hills Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana Starts 17:40 NA Origin Tu & Fr
2. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 17:53 17:55 2min 7 Km Tu & Fr
3. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 19:33 19:35 2min 113 Km Tu & Fr
4. SRNR Sriramnagar Telangana 20:14 20:15 1min 176 Km Tu & Fr
5. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 20:29 20:30 1min 188 Km Tu & Fr
6. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 21:33 21:35 2min 243 Km Tu & Fr
7. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:38 22:40 2min 297 Km Tu & Fr
8. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:19 23:20 1min 350 Km Tu & Fr
9. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 00:23 00:25 2min 407 Km We & Sa
10. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:18 01:20 2min 441 Km We & Sa
11. KRY Kadiri Andhra Pradesh 02:09 02:10 1min 508 Km We & Sa
12. MCU Mulakala Cheruvu Andhra Pradesh 02:54 02:55 1min 546 Km We & Sa
13. MPL Madanapalle Road Andhra Pradesh 03:19 03:20 1min 586 Km We & Sa
14. KCI Kalikiri Andhra Pradesh 03:54 03:55 1min 614 Km We & Sa
15. PIL Piler Andhra Pradesh 04:09 04:10 1min 628 Km We & Sa
16. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:59 05:00 1min 669 Km We & Sa
17. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 06:25 Ends 710 Km We & Sa

Secunderabad Junction to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12770, Seven Hills Super Fast Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Seven Hills Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Tirupati is 444 miles or 710 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 12770, Seven Hills Super Fast Express SC to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12770, SEVEN HILLS SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SEVEN HILLS SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to traffic block in Guntakal-Nandyal section Train No. 12770 will be diverted via Gadwal, Raichur, Guntakal, Gooty on 28th February & 3rd, 6th March, 2020 skipping Kurnool City, Dhone stations [1]


  • Diversion of trains due to Traffic Block in Guntakal-Nandyal Section