Given below is details about Train Number 12116, SIDDHESHWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12116, Siddheshwar Super Fast Express
Distance286 miles / 457 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Solapur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddheshwar Super Fast Express, Train number 12116. Timing of Siddheshwar Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Solapur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra Starts 22:40 NA Origin Daily
2. MO Mohol Maharashtra 23:06 23:07 1min 33 Km Daily
3. MA Madha Maharashtra 23:31 23:32 1min 63 Km Daily
4. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 23:51 23:53 2min 79 Km Daily
5. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 00:24 00:25 1min 113 Km Daily
6. BGVN Bhigwan Maharashtra 01:04 01:05 1min 160 Km Daily
7. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 01:38 01:40 2min 188 Km Daily
8. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:50 02:55 5min 265 Km Daily
9. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 03:48 03:50 2min 329 Km Daily
10. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 04:33 04:35 2min 357 Km Daily
11. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 05:17 05:20 3min 404 Km Daily
12. TNA Thane Maharashtra 05:32 05:35 3min 424 Km Daily
13. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 06:07 06:10 3min 448 Km Daily
14. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 06:35 Ends 457 Km Daily

Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12116, Siddheshwar Super Fast Express. This train operates between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Siddheshwar Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Solapur Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 286 miles or 457 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction

Train No. 12116, Siddheshwar Super Fast Express SUR to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12116, SIDDHESHWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SIDDHESHWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.