Given below is details about Train Number 12115, SIDDHESHWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12115, Siddheshwar Super Fast Express
Distance286 miles / 457 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Siddheshwar Super Fast Express, Train number 12115. Timing of Siddheshwar Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 22:45 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 22:57 23:00 3min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 23:17 23:20 3min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 23:42 23:45 3min 53 Km Daily
5. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 00:28 00:30 2min 100 Km Daily
6. KAD Khandala Maharashtra 00:59 01:00 1min 124 Km Daily
7. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 01:13 01:15 2min 128 Km Daily
8. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:15 02:20 5min 192 Km Daily
9. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 03:33 03:35 2min 269 Km Daily
10. BGVN Bhigwan Maharashtra 03:59 04:00 1min 297 Km Daily
11. JEUR Jeur Maharashtra 04:39 04:40 1min 344 Km Daily
12. KWV Kurduvadi Junction Maharashtra 05:08 05:10 2min 378 Km Daily
13. MO Mohol Maharashtra 05:49 05:50 1min 424 Km Daily
14. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 06:50 Ends 457 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12115, Siddheshwar Super Fast Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Siddheshwar Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Solapur Junction is 286 miles or 457 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Solapur Junction
Return Trains from Solapur Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12115, Siddheshwar Super Fast Express CSMT to SUR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12115, SIDDHESHWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SIDDHESHWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.