Given below is details about Train Number 68016, TATANAGAR KHARAGPUR MEMU running between Tatanagar Junction and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.68016, Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU
Distance86 miles / 138 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Tatanagar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU, Train number 68016. Timing of Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand Starts 04:20 NA Origin Daily
2. ASB Asanboni Jharkhand 04:37 04:38 1min 17 Km Daily
3. RHE Rakha Mines Jharkhand 04:42 04:43 1min 22 Km Daily
4. GUD Galudih Jharkhand 04:49 04:50 1min 29 Km Daily
5. GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand 04:59 05:00 1min 39 Km Daily
6. CHGA Chirugoda Jharkhand 05:09 05:10 1min 45 Km Daily
7. DVM Dhalbhumgarh Jharkhand 05:12 05:13 1min 51 Km Daily
8. KKPR Kokpara Jharkhand 05:21 05:22 1min 60 Km Daily
9. CKU Chakulia West Bengal 05:29 05:30 1min 69 Km Daily
10. KNM Kanimahuli West Bengal 05:36 05:37 1min 75 Km Daily
11. GII Gidhni West Bengal 05:43 05:44 1min 83 Km Daily
12. KATB Khatkura West Bengal 05:51 05:52 1min 91 Km Daily
13. JGM Jhargram West Bengal 05:58 05:59 1min 99 Km Daily
14. BNB Banstala West Bengal 06:06 06:07 1min 107 Km Daily
15. SUA Sardiha West Bengal 06:12 06:13 1min 114 Km Daily
16. KSO Khemasuli West Bengal 06:19 06:20 1min 122 Km Daily
17. KKQ Kalaikunda West Bengal 06:26 06:27 1min 128 Km Daily
18. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 07:05 Ends 138 Km Daily

Tatanagar Junction to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 68016, Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU. This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tatanagar Junction and Kharagpur Junction is 86 miles or 138 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tatanagar Junction to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Train No. 68016, Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU TATA to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 68016, TATANAGAR KHARAGPUR MEMU. Details about the TATANAGAR KHARAGPUR MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.