Given below is details about Train Number 68006, TATANAGAR KHARAGPUR MEMU running between Tatanagar Junction and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.68006, Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU
Distance84 miles / 134 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Tatanagar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU, Train number 68006. Timing of Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand Starts 08:50 NA Origin Daily
2. SLJR Salga Jhari Jharkhand 08:57 08:58 1min 3 Km Daily
3. GVDP Govindpur PH Jharkhand 09:03 09:04 1min 7 Km Daily
4. ASB Asanboni Jharkhand 09:11 09:12 1min 14 Km Daily
5. RHE Rakha Mines Jharkhand 09:16 09:17 1min 19 Km Daily
6. GUD Galudih Jharkhand 09:23 09:24 1min 26 Km Daily
7. GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand 09:33 09:34 1min 36 Km Daily
8. CHGA Chirugoda Jharkhand 09:40 09:41 1min 43 Km Daily
9. DVM Dhalbhumgarh Jharkhand 09:46 09:47 1min 48 Km Daily
10. KKPR Kokpara Jharkhand 09:55 09:56 1min 58 Km Daily
11. CKU Chakulia West Bengal 10:04 10:06 2min 67 Km Daily
12. KNM Kanimahuli West Bengal 10:13 10:14 1min 73 Km Daily
13. GII Gidhni West Bengal 10:21 10:22 1min 80 Km Daily
14. KATB Khatkura West Bengal 10:29 10:30 1min 89 Km Daily
15. JGM Jhargram West Bengal 10:36 10:38 2min 96 Km Daily
16. BNB Banstala West Bengal 10:45 10:46 1min 105 Km Daily
17. SUA Sardiha West Bengal 10:52 10:53 1min 111 Km Daily
18. KSO Khemasuli West Bengal 11:00 11:01 1min 119 Km Daily
19. KKQ Kalaikunda West Bengal 11:08 11:09 1min 126 Km Daily
20. NPTY Nimpura Through Yard West Bengal 11:13 11:14 1min 128 Km Daily
21. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 12:00 Ends 134 Km Daily

Tatanagar Junction to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 68006, Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU. This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tatanagar Junction and Kharagpur Junction is 84 miles or 134 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tatanagar Junction to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction

Train No. 68006, Tatanagar Kharagpur MEMU TATA to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 68006, TATANAGAR KHARAGPUR MEMU. Details about the TATANAGAR KHARAGPUR MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Keeping in view the demand of the passengers, Train No:68005 Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger Special leaving Kharagpur daily at 15:25 hrs from 02.02.2021 will arrive Tatanagar at 18:25 hrs the same day. In the return direction, 68006 Tatanagar-Kharagpur Passenger Special leaving Tatanagar daily at 08:50 hrs from 02.02.2021 will arrive Kharagpur at 12:00 hrs the same day. [1]


  • Special Trains