Given below is details about Train Number 68005, KHARAGPUR TATANAGAR MEMU running between Kharagpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.68005, Kharagpur Tatanagar MEMU
Distance84 miles / 134 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kharagpur Tatanagar MEMU, Train number 68005. Timing of Kharagpur Tatanagar MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kharagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal Starts 15:25 NA Origin Daily
2. KKQ Kalaikunda West Bengal 15:37 15:38 1min 8 Km Daily
3. KSO Khemasuli West Bengal 15:45 15:46 1min 15 Km Daily
4. SUA Sardiha West Bengal 15:52 15:53 1min 23 Km Daily
5. BNB Banstala West Bengal 16:00 16:01 1min 30 Km Daily
6. JGM Jhargram West Bengal 16:07 16:08 1min 38 Km Daily
7. KATB Khatkura West Bengal 16:15 16:16 1min 45 Km Daily
8. GII Gidhni West Bengal 16:23 16:24 1min 54 Km Daily
9. KNM Kanimahuli West Bengal 16:32 16:33 1min 61 Km Daily
10. CKU Chakulia West Bengal 16:38 16:39 1min 67 Km Daily
11. KKPR Kokpara Jharkhand 16:47 16:48 1min 76 Km Daily
12. DVM Dhalbhumgarh Jharkhand 16:55 16:56 1min 86 Km Daily
13. CHGA Chirugoda Jharkhand 17:02 17:03 1min 91 Km Daily
14. GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand 17:08 17:09 1min 98 Km Daily
15. GUD Galudih Jharkhand 17:18 17:19 1min 108 Km Daily
16. RHE Rakha Mines Jharkhand 17:25 17:26 1min 115 Km Daily
17. ASB Asanboni Jharkhand 17:40 17:41 1min 120 Km Daily
18. GVDP Govindpur PH Jharkhand 17:47 17:48 1min 127 Km Daily
19. SLJR Salga Jhari Jharkhand 17:53 17:54 1min 131 Km Daily
20. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 18:25 Ends 134 Km Daily

Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 68005, Kharagpur Tatanagar MEMU. This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Tatanagar MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kharagpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 84 miles or 134 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction
Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train No. 68005, Kharagpur Tatanagar MEMU KGP to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 68005, KHARAGPUR TATANAGAR MEMU. Details about the KHARAGPUR TATANAGAR MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Keeping in view the demand of the passengers, Train No:68005 Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger Special leaving Kharagpur daily at 15:25 hrs from 02.02.2021 will arrive Tatanagar at 18:25 hrs the same day. In the return direction, 68006 Tatanagar-Kharagpur Passenger Special leaving Tatanagar daily at 08:50 hrs from 02.02.2021 will arrive Kharagpur at 12:00 hrs the same day. [1]


  • Special Trains