Given below is details about Train Number 09051, UDHNA AGRA CANTT SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Valsad and Muzaffarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Augmentation of coaches Train No:09051/09052 Valsad - Muzaffarpur Express will be augmented with an additional Sleeper Class coach. Ex Valsad (Saturday) from 06/02/2021 to 27/02/2021 and Ex Muzaffarpur (Monday) from 08/02/2021 to 01/03/2021. [1]
Train No.09051, Udhna Agra Cantt Super Fast Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1160 miles / 1856 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Valsad Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Udhna Agra Cantt Super Fast Special, Train number 09051. Timing of Udhna Agra Cantt Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Valsad

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BL Valsad Gujarat Starts 22:15 NA Origin Sa
2. BHET Bhestan Gujarat 22:55 22:57 2min 59 Km Sa
3. VYA Vyara Gujarat 23:49 23:50 1min 117 Km Sa
4. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 01:30 01:35 5min 216 Km Su
5. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 03:52 03:55 3min 367 Km Su
6. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 04:25 04:30 5min 391 Km Su
7. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:25 09:35 10min 698 Km Su
8. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:25 13:35 10min 943 Km Su
9. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:50 14:55 5min 1034 Km Su
10. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:10 16:15 5min 1132 Km Su
11. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:03 19:05 2min 1301 Km Su
12. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:20 22:30 10min 1456 Km Su
13. JNU Jaunpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:40 23:45 5min 1514 Km Su
14. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 02:03 02:05 2min 1678 Km Mo
15. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 03:30 03:35 5min 1743 Km Mo
16. SEE Sonpur Junction Bihar 04:33 04:35 2min 1797 Km Mo
17. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 04:45 04:50 5min 1802 Km Mo
18. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 06:50 Ends 1856 Km Mo

Valsad to Muzaffarpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09051, Udhna Agra Cantt Super Fast Special. This train operates between Valsad and Muzaffarpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Udhna Agra Cantt Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Valsad and Muzaffarpur Junction is 1160 miles or 1856 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Valsad to Muzaffarpur Junction
Return Trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Valsad

Train No. 09051, Udhna Agra Cantt Super Fast Special BL to MFP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09051, UDHNA AGRA CANTT SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the UDHNA AGRA CANTT SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways have decided to change the timings of Train No:09051 Valsad-Muzaffarpur (weekly) from 12.12.2020 with halts at Jalgaon (03:52/03:55 hrs) and Bhusaval (04:25/04:30 hrs) [2]
  • As per Revision in Timings, Train No:09051 Valsad - Muzaffarpur Special Express will depart from Valsad at 22:15 hrs every Saturday and will reach Muzaffarpur at 06:50 hrs, the third day w.e.f. 12th December, 2020. [3]
  • Revision In Timings Of Train No:09052 Muzaffarpur – Valsad Special will depart from Muzaffarpur at 20:10 hrs every Monday w.e.f. 7th December, 2020 and will reach Valsad at 07:10 hrs o­n third day. Train no 09051 Valsad – Muzaffarpur Special will arrive Muzaffarpur at 06:50 hrs instead of 06:05 hrs. [4]
  • Western Railway has revised Train No:09051 Valsad-Muzaffarpur Special which will depart from Valsad at 22:20 hrs o­n Saturday w.e.f. 5th Dec, 2020. The timings of arrival/departure at enroute stations o­n WR will be Bhestan and Nandurbar . The train will reach Muzaffarpur at 06:05 hrs. [5]


  • Augmentation of coaches
  • Change in timings of special trains
  • Revision in Timings Of Train
  • Revision in Timings - Special Trains