Given below is details about Train Number 12635, VAIGAI SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12635, Vaigai Superfast Express
Distance306 miles / 490 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vaigai Superfast Express, Train number 12635. Timing of Vaigai Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 13:40 NA Origin Daily
2. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 14:08 14:10 2min 25 Km Daily
3. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 14:38 14:40 2min 56 Km Daily
4. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 15:50 15:55 5min 158 Km Daily
5. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 16:35 16:37 2min 213 Km Daily
6. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 17:24 17:25 1min 260 Km Daily
7. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 18:35 18:40 5min 330 Km Daily
8. MPA Manaparai Tamil Nadu 19:07 19:08 1min 366 Km Daily
9. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 20:03 20:05 2min 424 Km Daily
10. SDN Sholavandan Tamil Nadu 20:34 20:35 1min 469 Km Daily
11. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 21:20 Ends 490 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12635, Vaigai Superfast Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vaigai Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Madurai Junction is 306 miles or 490 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Madurai Junction
Return Trains from Madurai Junction to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 12635, Vaigai Superfast Express MS to MDU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12635, VAIGAI SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the VAIGAI SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.