Given below is details about Train Number 14227, VARUNA EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14227, Varuna Express
ScheduleMon & Thu
Distance177 miles / 283 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Monday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Varuna Express, Train number 14227. Timing of Varuna Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 04:45 NA Origin Mo & Th
2. BTP Babatpur Uttar Pradesh 05:03 05:04 1min 19 Km Mo & Th
3. JLL Jalalganj Uttar Pradesh 05:21 05:22 1min 39 Km Mo & Th
4. JOP Jaunpur City Uttar Pradesh 05:46 05:48 2min 57 Km Mo & Th
5. SKN Sri Krishna Nagar Uttar Pradesh 06:08 06:09 1min 85 Km Mo & Th
6. KEPR Koiripur Uttar Pradesh 06:23 06:24 1min 104 Km Mo & Th
7. LBA Lambhua Uttar Pradesh 06:39 06:40 1min 121 Km Mo & Th
8. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:03 07:05 2min 143 Km Mo & Th
9. MFKA Musafir Khana Uttar Pradesh 07:30 07:31 1min 175 Km Mo & Th
10. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 07:46 07:48 2min 194 Km Mo & Th
11. AKJ Akbarganj Uttar Pradesh 08:04 08:05 1min 209 Km Mo & Th
12. HGH Haidergarh Uttar Pradesh 08:19 08:20 1min 226 Km Mo & Th
13. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 09:50 Ends 283 Km Mo & Th

Varanasi Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14227, Varuna Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR. Map also shows all the stations where Varuna Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR is 177 miles or 283 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR
Return Trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 14227, Varuna Express BSB to LKO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14227, VARUNA EXPRESS. Details about the VARUNA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.