Given below is details about Train Number 22884, YESVANTPUR PURI WEEKLY GARIB RATH EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22884, Yesvantpur Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express
Distance945 miles / 1512 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express, Train number 22884. Timing of Yesvantpur Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 22:40 NA Origin Sa
2. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 22:58 23:00 2min 10 Km Sa
3. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 00:23 00:25 2min 93 Km Su
4. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:35 02:40 5min 184 Km Su
5. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 03:09 03:10 1min 217 Km Su
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:25 05:30 5min 329 Km Su
7. NDL Nandyal Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:00 07:05 5min 404 Km Su
8. DMT Diguvametta Andhra Pradesh 08:10 08:11 1min 447 Km Su
9. MRK Markapur Road Andhra Pradesh 09:20 09:21 1min 518 Km Su
10. DKD Donakonda Andhra Pradesh 09:45 09:46 1min 542 Km Su
11. NRT Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh 10:59 11:00 1min 616 Km Su
12. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:10 12:20 10min 662 Km Su
13. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:40 13:50 10min 694 Km Su
14. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 14:34 14:35 1min 754 Km Su
15. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 16:58 17:00 2min 844 Km Su
16. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:39 17:40 1min 894 Km Su
17. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 19:58 20:00 2min 1011 Km Su
18. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 21:23 21:25 2min 1027 Km Su
19. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:05 22:25 20min 1045 Km Su
20. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:22 23:27 5min 1105 Km Su
21. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 00:23 00:25 2min 1175 Km Mo
22. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 01:25 01:27 2min 1248 Km Mo
23. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 01:53 01:55 2min 1279 Km Mo
24. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 02:29 02:31 2min 1321 Km Mo
25. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 02:47 02:49 2min 1343 Km Mo
26. BALU Balugaon Odisha 03:39 03:41 2min 1397 Km Mo
27. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 04:45 05:05 20min 1468 Km Mo
28. PURI Puri Odisha 05:55 Ends 1512 Km Mo

Yesvantpur Junction to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22884, Yesvantpur Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Puri is 945 miles or 1512 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 22884, Yesvantpur Puri Weekly Garib Rath Express YPR to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22884, YESVANTPUR PURI WEEKLY GARIB RATH EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR PURI WEEKLY GARIB RATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.