Given below is details about Train Number 22883, PURI YESVANTPUR WEEKLY GARIB RATH EXPRESS running between Puri and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22883, Puri Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express
Distance938 miles / 1501 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puri Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express, Train number 22883. Timing of Puri Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PURI Puri Odisha Starts 15:00 NA Origin Fr
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 15:45 16:05 20min 44 Km Fr
3. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 17:38 17:40 2min 169 Km Fr
4. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 18:07 18:09 2min 191 Km Fr
5. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 18:51 18:53 2min 233 Km Fr
6. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 19:30 19:32 2min 265 Km Fr
7. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 20:26 20:28 2min 337 Km Fr
8. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:25 21:30 5min 407 Km Fr
9. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:30 22:50 20min 468 Km Fr
10. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 23:25 23:27 2min 485 Km Fr
11. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 23:34 23:35 1min 501 Km Fr
12. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:59 01:00 1min 618 Km Sa
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 01:58 02:00 2min 668 Km Sa
14. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 03:34 03:35 1min 758 Km Sa
15. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:05 05:15 10min 818 Km Sa
16. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:05 06:20 15min 851 Km Sa
17. NRT Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh 07:10 07:11 1min 896 Km Sa
18. DKD Donakonda Andhra Pradesh 08:10 08:11 1min 971 Km Sa
19. MRK Markapur Road Andhra Pradesh 08:47 08:48 1min 995 Km Sa
20. DMT Diguvametta Andhra Pradesh 09:59 10:00 1min 1066 Km Sa
21. NDL Nandyal Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:15 11:20 5min 1108 Km Sa
22. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:35 12:40 5min 1184 Km Sa
23. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 14:18 14:20 2min 1295 Km Sa
24. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:15 15:20 5min 1329 Km Sa
25. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 16:29 16:30 1min 1408 Km Sa
26. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 19:29 19:30 1min 1491 Km Sa
27. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 20:00 Ends 1501 Km Sa

Puri to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22883, Puri Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express. This train operates between Puri and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Puri Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and Yesvantpur Junction is 938 miles or 1501 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puri to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Puri

Train No. 22883, Puri Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express PURI to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22883, PURI YESVANTPUR WEEKLY GARIB RATH EXPRESS. Details about the PURI YESVANTPUR WEEKLY GARIB RATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to traffic block in Guntakal-Nandyal section Train No. 22883 will be diverted via Nandyal, Yerraguntla, Renigunta, Melpakkam, Jolarpettai on 6th March, 2020 skipping Dhone, Anantpur, Dharmavaram, Hindupur, Yelahanka stations [1]


  • Diversion of trains due to Traffic Block in Guntakal-Nandyal Section