Given below is details about Train Number 73446, BHAGALPUR HANSDIHA DEMU running between Bhagalpur Junction and Hansdiha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.73446, Bhagalpur Hansdiha DEMU
Distance46 miles / 73 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed25 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagalpur Hansdiha DEMU, Train number 73446. Timing of Bhagalpur Hansdiha DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 19:05 NA Origin Daily
2. KKTA Kollikhutaha Bihar 19:15 19:16 1min 7 Km Daily
3. GIF Gonu Dham Halt Bihar 19:24 19:25 1min 10 Km Daily
4. HPLE Hatpuraini Halt Bihar 19:30 19:31 1min 12 Km Daily
5. JDPT Jagdishpur Bihar 19:37 19:38 1min 13 Km Daily
6. TKLE Tikani Bihar 19:46 19:48 2min 15 Km Daily
7. SJJ Sanjha Bihar 20:01 20:02 1min 20 Km Daily
8. BELT Bela Halt Bihar 20:08 20:09 1min 22 Km Daily
9. DWLE Dhauni Bihar 20:18 20:19 1min 26 Km Daily
10. PPDI Pipradih Bihar 20:28 20:29 1min 28 Km Daily
11. PNSA Punsia Bihar 20:38 20:39 1min 33 Km Daily
12. BHLE Barahat Junction Bihar 20:47 20:48 1min 36 Km Daily
13. PJLE Panjwara Road Bihar 20:56 20:57 1min 40 Km Daily
14. MDVB Mandar Vidyapith Halt Bihar 21:06 21:07 1min 44 Km Daily
15. MDLE Mandar Hill Bihar 21:15 21:16 1min 50 Km Daily
16. PETA Pandetola Bihar 21:28 21:29 1min 57 Km Daily
17. DANE Danre Halt Bihar 21:32 21:33 1min 60 Km Daily
18. KADL Kumradol Jharkhand 21:46 21:47 1min 66 Km Daily
19. HSDA Hansdiha Jharkhand 22:02 Ends 73 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Hansdiha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 73446, Bhagalpur Hansdiha DEMU. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Hansdiha. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagalpur Hansdiha DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Hansdiha is 46 miles or 73 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Hansdiha
Return Trains from Hansdiha to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 73446, Bhagalpur Hansdiha DEMU BGP to HSDA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 73446, BHAGALPUR HANSDIHA DEMU. Details about the BHAGALPUR HANSDIHA DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.