Given below is details about Train Number 11089, BHAGAT KI KOTHI PUNE EXPRESS running between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11089, Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Express
Distance681 miles / 1089 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagat Ki Kothi Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Express, Train number 11089. Timing of Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagat Ki Kothi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGKT Bhagat Ki Kothi Rajasthan Starts 05:25 NA Origin Tu
2. LUNI Luni Junction Rajasthan 05:50 05:53 3min 28 Km Tu
3. PMY Pali Marwar Rajasthan 06:32 06:37 5min 69 Km Tu
4. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 07:23 07:38 15min 100 Km Tu
5. FA Falna Rajasthan 08:26 08:28 2min 166 Km Tu
6. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 10:10 10:20 10min 265 Km Tu
7. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 11:50 11:52 2min 318 Km Tu
8. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 13:00 13:02 2min 383 Km Tu
9. SBIB Sabarmati Bg Gujarat 14:08 14:10 2min 460 Km Tu
10. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 15:20 16:15 55min 466 Km Tu
11. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 17:02 17:04 2min 512 Km Tu
12. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 17:22 17:24 2min 530 Km Tu
13. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 18:05 18:10 5min 566 Km Tu
14. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 18:58 19:00 2min 636 Km Tu
15. ST Surat Gujarat 20:00 20:10 10min 695 Km Tu
16. NVS Navsari Gujarat 20:38 20:40 2min 724 Km Tu
17. BL Valsad Gujarat 21:18 21:23 5min 763 Km Tu
18. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 21:46 21:48 2min 787 Km Tu
19. DRD Dahanu Road Maharashtra 22:26 22:28 2min 838 Km Tu
20. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 00:00 00:10 10min 910 Km We
21. BIRD Bhiwandi Road Maharashtra 00:53 00:55 2min 937 Km We
22. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 01:31 01:35 4min 951 Km We
23. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 02:18 02:20 2min 997 Km We
24. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 03:02 03:05 3min 1025 Km We
25. SVJR Shivaji Nagar Maharashtra 04:08 04:10 2min 1087 Km We
26. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 04:35 Ends 1089 Km We

Bhagat Ki Kothi to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11089, Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Express. This train operates between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Pune Junction is 681 miles or 1089 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Pune Junction
Return Trains from Pune Junction to Bhagat Ki Kothi

Train No. 11089, Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Express BGKT to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11089, BHAGAT KI KOTHI PUNE EXPRESS. Details about the BHAGAT KI KOTHI PUNE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.