Given below is details about Train Number 11090, PUNE BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS running between Pune Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11090, Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express
Distance672 miles / 1075 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Pune Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express, Train number 11090. Timing of Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pune Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra Starts 19:50 NA Origin Su
2. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 20:44 20:45 1min 64 Km Su
3. KJT Karjat Junction Maharashtra 21:28 21:30 2min 92 Km Su
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 22:17 22:20 3min 138 Km Su
5. BIRD Bhiwandi Road Maharashtra 22:48 22:50 2min 152 Km Su
6. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 23:40 23:45 5min 179 Km Su
7. DRD Dahanu Road Maharashtra 01:08 01:10 2min 251 Km Mo
8. VAPI Vapi Gujarat 01:43 01:45 2min 300 Km Mo
9. BL Valsad Gujarat 02:11 02:13 2min 326 Km Mo
10. NVS Navsari Gujarat 03:01 03:03 2min 365 Km Mo
11. ST Surat Gujarat 03:50 03:55 5min 394 Km Mo
12. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 04:41 04:43 2min 453 Km Mo
13. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 05:43 05:48 5min 524 Km Mo
14. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 06:21 06:22 1min 560 Km Mo
15. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 06:38 06:39 1min 578 Km Mo
16. MAN Maninagar Gujarat 07:25 07:27 2min 620 Km Mo
17. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 07:45 08:05 20min 623 Km Mo
18. SBIB Sabarmati Bg Gujarat 08:20 08:22 2min 630 Km Mo
19. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 09:34 09:36 2min 692 Km Mo
20. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 11:18 11:20 2min 757 Km Mo
21. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 12:25 12:35 10min 810 Km Mo
22. FA Falna Rajasthan 13:48 13:50 2min 908 Km Mo
23. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 15:00 15:05 5min 975 Km Mo
24. PMY Pali Marwar Rajasthan 15:36 15:41 5min 1005 Km Mo
25. LUNI Luni Junction Rajasthan 16:13 16:16 3min 1047 Km Mo
26. BGKT Bhagat Ki Kothi Rajasthan 17:10 Ends 1075 Km Mo

Pune Junction to Bhagat Ki Kothi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11090, Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express. This train operates between Pune Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi. Map also shows all the stations where Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pune Junction and Bhagat Ki Kothi is 672 miles or 1075 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pune Junction to Bhagat Ki Kothi
Return Trains from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Pune Junction

Train No. 11090, Pune Bhagat Ki Kothi Express PUNE to BGKT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11090, PUNE BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS. Details about the PUNE BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.