Given below is details about Train Number 14223, BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS running between Rajgir and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14223, Budhpurnima Express
Distance256 miles / 409 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Rajgir Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Budhpurnima Express, Train number 14223. Timing of Budhpurnima Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rajgir

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RGD Rajgir Bihar Starts 23:30 NA Origin Daily
2. NLD Nalanda Bihar 23:42 23:44 2min 12 Km Daily
3. POE Pawapuri Road Halt Bihar 23:53 23:55 2min 18 Km Daily
4. BEHS Bihar Sharif Junction Bihar 00:05 00:07 2min 24 Km Daily
5. BKP Bakhtiyarpur Junction Bihar 00:39 00:41 2min 53 Km Daily
6. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 01:40 01:50 10min 99 Km Daily
7. TEA Taregna Bihar 02:18 02:20 2min 128 Km Daily
8. JHD Jehanabad Bihar 02:35 02:37 2min 144 Km Daily
9. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 04:10 04:15 5min 191 Km Daily
10. GRRU Guraru Bihar 04:34 04:36 2min 212 Km Daily
11. RFJ Rafiganj Bihar 04:48 04:50 2min 228 Km Daily
12. AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road Bihar 05:11 05:13 2min 259 Km Daily
13. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 05:29 05:31 2min 276 Km Daily
14. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 05:42 05:44 2min 294 Km Daily
15. KTQ Kudra Bihar 06:02 06:04 2min 319 Km Daily
16. PSE Pusauli Bihar 06:12 06:14 2min 328 Km Daily
17. BBU Bhabua Road Bihar 06:25 06:27 2min 341 Km Daily
18. DGO Durgauti Bihar 06:35 06:37 2min 350 Km Daily
19. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:35 07:45 10min 394 Km Daily
20. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:40 Ends 410 Km Daily

Rajgir to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14223, Budhpurnima Express. This train operates between Rajgir and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Budhpurnima Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rajgir and Varanasi Junction is 256 miles or 409 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rajgir to Varanasi Junction
Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Rajgir

Train No. 14223, Budhpurnima Express RGD to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14223, BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS. Details about the BUDHPURNIMA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.