Given below is details about Train Number 66051, CHENNAI EGMORE PUDUCHERRY MEMU running between Chennai Egmore and Puducherry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.66051, Chennai Egmore Puducherry MEMU
Distance123 miles / 197 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chennai Egmore Puducherry MEMU, Train number 66051. Timing of Chennai Egmore Puducherry MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 06:35 NA Origin Daily
2. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 06:45 06:47 2min 8 Km Daily
3. GDY Guindy Tamil Nadu 06:51 06:52 1min 12 Km Daily
4. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 07:08 07:10 2min 26 Km Daily
5. GI Guduvancheri Tamil Nadu 07:21 07:22 1min 37 Km Daily
6. POTI Potheri Tamil Nadu 07:24 07:25 1min 41 Km Daily
7. MMNK Maraimalai Nagar Tamil Nadu 07:30 07:31 1min 44 Km Daily
8. SKL Singaperumal Koil Tamil Nadu 07:35 07:36 1min 48 Km Daily
9. PWU Paranur Tamil Nadu 07:44 07:45 1min 52 Km Daily
10. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 07:53 07:55 2min 56 Km Daily
11. MMK Madurantakam Tamil Nadu 08:13 08:15 2min 81 Km Daily
12. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 08:23 08:25 2min 92 Km Daily
13. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 08:48 08:50 2min 122 Km Daily
14. MTL Mailam Tamil Nadu 09:04 09:05 1min 131 Km Daily
15. VVN Vikravandi Tamil Nadu 09:19 09:20 1min 146 Km Daily
16. MYP Mundiyampakkam Tamil Nadu 09:29 09:30 1min 153 Km Daily
17. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 09:55 10:00 5min 159 Km Daily
18. VRA Valavanur Tamil Nadu 10:06 10:07 1min 168 Km Daily
19. CBU Chinna Babu Samudram Tamil Nadu 10:16 10:17 1min 181 Km Daily
20. VI Villianur Puducherry 10:26 10:27 1min 189 Km Daily
21. PDY Puducherry Puducherry 10:55 Ends 197 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Puducherry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 66051, Chennai Egmore Puducherry MEMU. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Puducherry. Map also shows all the stations where Chennai Egmore Puducherry MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Puducherry is 123 miles or 197 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Puducherry
Return Trains from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 66051, Chennai Egmore Puducherry MEMU MS to PDY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 66051, CHENNAI EGMORE PUDUCHERRY MEMU. Details about the CHENNAI EGMORE PUDUCHERRY MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.