Given below is details about Train Number 66052, PUDUCHERRY CHENNAI EGMORE MEMU running between Puducherry and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.66052, Puducherry Chennai Egmore MEMU
Distance123 miles / 196 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Puducherry Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Puducherry Chennai Egmore MEMU, Train number 66052. Timing of Puducherry Chennai Egmore MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puducherry

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PDY Puducherry Puducherry Starts 15:35 NA Origin Daily
2. VI Villianur Puducherry 15:41 15:42 1min 8 Km Daily
3. CBU Chinna Babu Samudram Tamil Nadu 15:48 15:49 1min 16 Km Daily
4. VRA Valavanur Tamil Nadu 15:58 15:59 1min 29 Km Daily
5. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 16:15 16:20 5min 38 Km Daily
6. MYP Mundiyampakkam Tamil Nadu 16:33 16:35 2min 44 Km Daily
7. VVN Vikravandi Tamil Nadu 16:43 16:45 2min 50 Km Daily
8. MTL Mailam Tamil Nadu 16:58 17:05 7min 66 Km Daily
9. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 17:18 17:20 2min 75 Km Daily
10. MLMR Melmaruvathur Tamil Nadu 17:43 17:45 2min 105 Km Daily
11. MMK Madurantakam Tamil Nadu 17:58 18:00 2min 116 Km Daily
12. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 18:33 18:35 2min 141 Km Daily
13. SKL Singaperumal Koil Tamil Nadu 18:44 18:45 1min 149 Km Daily
14. MMNK Maraimalai Nagar Tamil Nadu 18:49 18:50 1min 153 Km Daily
15. GI Guduvancheri Tamil Nadu 18:59 19:00 1min 160 Km Daily
16. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 19:13 19:15 2min 171 Km Daily
17. GDY Guindy Tamil Nadu 19:31 19:32 1min 185 Km Daily
18. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 19:39 19:40 1min 189 Km Daily
19. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu 20:25 Ends 196 Km Daily

Puducherry to Chennai Egmore - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 66052, Puducherry Chennai Egmore MEMU. This train operates between Puducherry and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Puducherry Chennai Egmore MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puducherry and Chennai Egmore is 123 miles or 196 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puducherry to Chennai Egmore
Return Trains from Chennai Egmore to Puducherry

Train No. 66052, Puducherry Chennai Egmore MEMU PDY to MS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 66052, PUDUCHERRY CHENNAI EGMORE MEMU. Details about the PUDUCHERRY CHENNAI EGMORE MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.