Given below is details about Train Number 12824, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12824, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleTue, Fri & Sun
Distance798 miles / 1277 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Tuesday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12824. Timing of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 17:25 NA Origin Su, Tu & Fr
2. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:15 23:25 10min 404 Km Su, Tu & Fr
3. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 02:30 02:35 5min 624 Km Mo, We & Sa
4. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 05:45 06:05 20min 811 Km Mo, We & Sa
5. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 07:12 07:14 2min 871 Km Mo, We & Sa
6. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 08:15 08:17 2min 938 Km Mo, We & Sa
7. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:55 09:00 5min 979 Km Mo, We & Sa
8. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 09:45 09:47 2min 1029 Km Mo, We & Sa
9. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 11:55 12:15 20min 1130 Km Mo, We & Sa
10. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 12:53 12:55 2min 1176 Km Mo, We & Sa
11. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 13:55 14:05 10min 1240 Km Mo, We & Sa
12. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 15:10 Ends 1277 Km Mo, We & Sa

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12824, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Durg Junction is 798 miles or 1277 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12824, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express NZM to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12824, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.