Given below is details about Train Number 12823, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Durg Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12823, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleMon, Thu & Sat
Distance798 miles / 1276 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Monday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12823. Timing of Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 12:00 NA Origin Mo, Th & Sa
2. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 12:35 12:40 5min 36 Km Mo, Th & Sa
3. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 13:28 13:30 2min 100 Km Mo, Th & Sa
4. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 14:30 14:50 20min 146 Km Mo, Th & Sa
5. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 16:28 16:30 2min 246 Km Mo, Th & Sa
6. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 17:15 17:20 5min 296 Km Mo, Th & Sa
7. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 18:00 18:02 2min 337 Km Mo, Th & Sa
8. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 19:02 19:04 2min 404 Km Mo, Th & Sa
9. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 20:35 20:45 10min 465 Km Mo, Th & Sa
10. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 23:05 23:10 5min 652 Km Mo, Th & Sa
11. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:30 02:40 10min 872 Km Su, Tu & Fr
12. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 09:05 Ends 1276 Km Su, Tu & Fr

Durg Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12823, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Durg Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 798 miles or 1276 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg Junction

Train No. 12823, Chhattisgarh Sampark Kranti Express DURG to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12823, CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the CHHATTISGARH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.