Given below is details about Train Number 18207, DURG AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Durg Junction and Ajmer Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18207, Durg Ajmer Weekly Express
Distance872 miles / 1395 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Durg Ajmer Weekly Express, Train number 18207. Timing of Durg Ajmer Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 16:00 NA Origin Mo
2. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 16:45 16:55 10min 35 Km Mo
3. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 17:26 17:28 2min 73 Km Mo
4. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 17:48 17:50 2min 99 Km Mo
5. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 19:05 19:15 10min 151 Km Mo
6. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 20:45 20:47 2min 243 Km Mo
7. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:30 21:35 5min 293 Km Mo
8. BUH Burhar Madhya Pradesh 21:52 21:54 2min 314 Km Mo
9. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 22:20 22:22 2min 334 Km Mo
10. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 23:25 23:27 2min 401 Km Mo
11. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 01:00 01:10 10min 460 Km Tu
12. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 02:20 02:22 2min 569 Km Tu
13. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 03:25 03:30 5min 646 Km Tu
14. ASKN Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh 06:13 06:15 2min 793 Km Tu
15. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:25 07:35 10min 837 Km Tu
16. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 09:38 09:40 2min 955 Km Tu
17. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 11:00 11:10 10min 1021 Km Tu
18. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 13:00 13:10 10min 1129 Km Tu
19. DPA Durgapura Rajasthan 14:47 14:50 3min 1253 Km Tu
20. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 15:20 15:30 10min 1261 Km Tu
21. FL Phulera Junction Rajasthan 16:10 16:12 2min 1315 Km Tu
22. KSG Kishangarh Rajasthan 16:51 16:52 1min 1366 Km Tu
23. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 17:50 Ends 1395 Km Tu

Durg Junction to Ajmer Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18207, Durg Ajmer Weekly Express. This train operates between Durg Junction and Ajmer Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Durg Ajmer Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Ajmer Junction is 872 miles or 1395 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Ajmer Junction
Return Trains from Ajmer Junction to Durg Junction

Train No. 18207, Durg Ajmer Weekly Express DURG to AII

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18207, DURG AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the DURG AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.