Given below is details about Train Number 18213, DURG AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Durg Junction and Ajmer Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18213, Durg Ajmer Weekly Express
Distance866 miles / 1385 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Durg Ajmer Weekly Express, Train number 18213. Timing of Durg Ajmer Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 16:00 NA Origin Su
2. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 16:45 16:55 10min 36 Km Su
3. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 17:48 17:50 2min 100 Km Su
4. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 19:05 19:15 10min 143 Km Su
5. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 20:45 20:47 2min 235 Km Su
6. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 21:30 21:35 5min 285 Km Su
7. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 22:20 22:22 2min 326 Km Su
8. UMR Umaria Madhya Pradesh 23:25 23:27 2min 393 Km Su
9. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 01:00 01:10 10min 454 Km Mo
10. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 02:20 02:22 2min 563 Km Mo
11. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 03:25 03:30 5min 641 Km Mo
12. ASKN Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh 06:13 06:15 2min 783 Km Mo
13. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:25 07:35 10min 827 Km Mo
14. RTA Ruthiyai Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:00 08:05 5min 848 Km Mo
15. CAG Chhabra Gugor Rajasthan 08:49 08:50 1min 887 Km Mo
16. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 09:38 09:40 2min 945 Km Mo
17. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 11:00 11:10 10min 1012 Km Mo
18. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 13:00 13:10 10min 1120 Km Mo
19. DPA Durgapura Rajasthan 14:49 14:52 3min 1244 Km Mo
20. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 15:20 15:30 10min 1251 Km Mo
21. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 17:50 Ends 1385 Km Mo

Durg Junction to Ajmer Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18213, Durg Ajmer Weekly Express. This train operates between Durg Junction and Ajmer Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Durg Ajmer Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Ajmer Junction is 866 miles or 1385 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Ajmer Junction
Return Trains from Ajmer Junction to Durg Junction

Train No. 18213, Durg Ajmer Weekly Express DURG to AII

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18213, DURG AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the DURG AJMER WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.