Given below is details about Train Number 18203, BETWA EXPRESS running between Durg Junction and Kanpur Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18203, Betwa Express
ScheduleSun & Tue
Distance548 miles / 877 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Sunday & Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Betwa Express, Train number 18203. Timing of Betwa Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Durg Junction (DURG)
Origin NA 19:40 NA Su & Tu
Raipur Junction (R)
36 Km 20:20 20:30 10min Su & Tu
Tilda (TLD)
74 Km 21:03 21:05 2min Su & Tu
Bhatapara (BYT)
100 Km 21:23 21:25 2min Su & Tu
Bilaspur (BSP)
146 Km 22:20 22:40 20min Su & Tu
Pendra Road (PND)
247 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Mo & We
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
297 Km 01:05 01:10 5min Mo & We
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
338 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Mo & We
Birsinghpur (BRS)
Madhya Pradesh
376 Km 02:29 02:31 2min Mo & We
Umaria (UMR)
Madhya Pradesh
405 Km 03:00 03:02 2min Mo & We
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
465 Km 04:40 04:50 10min Mo & We
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
528 Km 05:33 05:35 2min Mo & We
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
563 Km 06:05 06:15 10min Mo & We
Chitrakot (CKTD)
Uttar Pradesh
665 Km 08:43 08:45 2min Mo & We
Atarra (ATE)
Uttar Pradesh
702 Km 09:13 09:15 2min Mo & We
Banda Junction (BNDA)
Uttar Pradesh
734 Km 09:52 10:00 8min Mo & We
Ragaul (RGU)
Uttar Pradesh
774 Km 10:35 10:37 2min Mo & We
Bharwa Sumerpur (BSZ)
Uttar Pradesh
791 Km 10:54 10:55 1min Mo & We
Ghatampur (GTM)
Uttar Pradesh
830 Km 11:30 11:32 2min Mo & We
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
877 Km 13:20 Destination Mo & We

Durg Junction to Kanpur Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18203, Betwa Express. This train operates between Durg Junction and Kanpur Central. Map also shows all the stations where Betwa Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Kanpur Central is 548 miles or 877 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kanpur Central to Durg Junction

Train No. 18203, Betwa Express DURG to CNB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18203, BETWA EXPRESS. Details about the BETWA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.