Given below is details about Train Number 04184, DELHI TUNDLA MEMU EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Delhi Junction and Tundla Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.04184, Delhi Tundla MEMU Express Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance128 miles / 204 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Delhi Tundla MEMU Express Special, Train number 04184. Timing of Delhi Tundla MEMU Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi Starts 13:25 NA Origin Daily
2. DSA Delhi Shahdara Junction Delhi 13:39 13:40 1min 6 Km Daily
3. VVB Viveka Vihar Delhi 13:43 13:44 1min 9 Km Daily
4. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:50 13:51 1min 13 Km Daily
5. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:02 14:04 2min 20 Km Daily
6. MIU Maripat Uttar Pradesh 14:29 14:30 1min 30 Km Daily
7. DER Dadri Uttar Pradesh 14:35 14:36 1min 37 Km Daily
8. BRKY Boraki Uttar Pradesh 14:40 14:41 1min 41 Km Daily
9. AJR Ajaibpur Uttar Pradesh 14:46 14:47 1min 46 Km Daily
10. DKDE Dankaur Uttar Pradesh 14:53 14:54 1min 54 Km Daily
11. WAIR Wair Uttar Pradesh 15:00 15:01 1min 63 Km Daily
12. CHL Chola Uttar Pradesh 15:06 15:07 1min 68 Km Daily
13. GNRL Gangraul Halt Uttar Pradesh 15:11 15:12 1min 72 Km Daily
14. SKQ Sikandarpur Uttar Pradesh 15:17 15:18 1min 77 Km Daily
15. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:24 15:25 1min 83 Km Daily
16. KAMP Kamalpur Uttar Pradesh 15:31 15:32 1min 89 Km Daily
17. DAR Danwar Uttar Pradesh 15:36 15:37 1min 94 Km Daily
18. SOM Somna Uttar Pradesh 15:44 15:45 1min 104 Km Daily
19. KLA Kulwa Uttar Pradesh 15:52 15:53 1min 114 Km Daily
20. MWUE Mahrawal Uttar Pradesh 15:58 15:59 1min 120 Km Daily
21. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:10 16:15 5min 126 Km Daily
22. DAQ Daud Khan Uttar Pradesh 16:20 16:21 1min 133 Km Daily
23. MXK Mandrak Uttar Pradesh 16:29 16:30 1min 140 Km Daily
24. SNS Sasni Uttar Pradesh 16:37 16:38 1min 147 Km Daily
25. HRS Hathras Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:49 16:50 1min 156 Km Daily
26. PORA Pora Uttar Pradesh 16:59 17:00 1min 167 Km Daily
27. JLS Jalesar Road Uttar Pradesh 17:09 17:10 1min 176 Km Daily
28. CMR Chamrola Uttar Pradesh 17:17 17:18 1min 182 Km Daily
29. BRN Barhan Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:25 17:26 1min 189 Km Daily
30. MTI Mitawali Uttar Pradesh 17:34 17:35 1min 197 Km Daily
31. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:05 Ends 204 Km Daily

Delhi Junction to Tundla Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 04184, Delhi Tundla MEMU Express Special. This train operates between Delhi Junction and Tundla Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Delhi Tundla MEMU Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi Junction and Tundla Junction is 128 miles or 204 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Delhi Junction to Tundla Junction
Return Trains from Tundla Junction to Delhi Junction

Train No. 04184, Delhi Tundla MEMU Express Special DLI to TDL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 04184, DELHI TUNDLA MEMU EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the DELHI TUNDLA MEMU EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the benefit of passengers during Puja Festival, Train No: 04184 Pune-Jhansi weekly special will leave Pune at 15:15 hrs o­n every Thursday from 22.10.2020 to 26.11.2020 and arrive Jhansi at 09:35 hrs next day. In the return direction, Train No: 04183 weekly special will leave Jhansi at 12:50 hrs o­n every Wednesday from 21.10.2020 to 25.11.2020 and arrive Pune at 09:15 hrs next day. [1]


  • Special Trains on Puja Festival