Given below is details about Train Number 22878, ERNAKULAM HOWRAH ANTYODAYA EXPRESS running between Ernakulam Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22878, Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express
Distance1434 miles / 2294 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Ernakulam Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express, Train number 22878. Timing of Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ernakulam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala Starts 23:25 NA Origin Mo
2. TCR Thrissur Kerala 00:32 00:35 3min 74 Km Tu
3. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 01:57 02:00 3min 151 Km Tu
4. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 03:27 03:30 3min 205 Km Tu
5. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 05:10 05:15 5min 306 Km Tu
6. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 06:12 06:15 3min 365 Km Tu
7. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 08:03 08:05 2min 488 Km Tu
8. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 09:13 09:15 2min 572 Km Tu
9. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:18 11:20 2min 698 Km Tu
10. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 14:24 14:25 1min 935 Km Tu
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:00 17:10 10min 1074 Km Tu
12. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 19:08 19:10 2min 1223 Km Tu
13. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 23:03 23:05 2min 1406 Km Tu
14. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:15 00:25 10min 1471 Km We
15. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 01:19 01:21 2min 1541 Km We
16. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 02:30 02:32 2min 1613 Km We
17. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 03:22 03:24 2min 1687 Km We
18. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 05:30 05:40 10min 1834 Km We
19. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 06:05 06:10 5min 1853 Km We
20. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 06:40 06:45 5min 1880 Km We
21. JJKR Jajpur Keonjhar Road Odisha 07:34 07:36 2min 1952 Km We
22. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 08:40 08:42 2min 1996 Km We
23. BLS Balasore Odisha 09:28 09:30 2min 2058 Km We
24. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 11:03 11:08 5min 2179 Km We
25. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 13:25 Ends 2294 Km We

Ernakulam Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22878, Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express. This train operates between Ernakulam Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ernakulam Junction and Howrah Junction is 1434 miles or 2294 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Ernakulam Junction

Train No. 22878, Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express ERS to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22878, ERNAKULAM HOWRAH ANTYODAYA EXPRESS. Details about the ERNAKULAM HOWRAH ANTYODAYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Keeping in view the huge rush of passengers during the festival Season, Train No: 02877 Howrah-Ernakulam (via Katpadi & Coimbatore) Weekly Special will run from Howrah every Saturday between 17/10/2020 to 28/11/2020. In the return direction, Train No: 02878 Ernakulam-Howrah Weekly Special will leave Ernakulam every Tuesday between 20/10/2020 to 01/12/2020. The special will run as per the existing timings and stoppages of 22877/22878 Howrah-Ernakulam-Howrah Express [1]


  • Special Trains from Oct 17, 2020 to Dec 01, 2020