Given below is details about Train Number 22877, DIGHA PURI EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Ernakulam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22877, Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express
Distance1433 miles / 2292 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Digha Puri Express.', Train number '.22877. Timing of Digha Puri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 17:00 NA Origin Sa
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 18:45 18:50 5min 116 Km Sa
3. BLS Balasore Odisha 20:15 20:17 2min 237 Km Sa
4. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 21:18 21:20 2min 299 Km Sa
5. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 22:54 22:56 2min 415 Km Sa
6. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 23:35 23:40 5min 442 Km Sa
7. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 00:05 00:15 10min 461 Km Su
8. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 02:00 02:02 2min 608 Km Su
9. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 03:30 03:32 2min 681 Km Su
10. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 04:25 04:27 2min 754 Km Su
11. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:25 05:35 10min 824 Km Su
12. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 07:10 07:12 2min 889 Km Su
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 09:55 09:57 2min 1072 Km Su
14. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:15 12:30 15min 1221 Km Su
15. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 14:25 14:26 1min 1360 Km Su
16. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:20 18:25 5min 1597 Km Su
17. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 20:15 20:20 5min 1721 Km Su
18. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 21:38 21:40 2min 1804 Km Su
19. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 23:07 23:10 3min 1927 Km Su
20. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 00:07 00:10 3min 1986 Km Mo
21. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 01:32 01:35 3min 2087 Km Mo
22. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 02:42 02:45 3min 2142 Km Mo
23. TCR Thrissur Kerala 04:07 04:10 3min 2218 Km Mo
24. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 06:30 Ends 2292 Km Mo

Howrah Junction to Ernakulam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22877, Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Ernakulam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Ernakulam Junction is 1433 miles or 2292 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Ernakulam Junction
Return Trains from Ernakulam Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 22877, Digha Puri Express HWH to ERS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22877, DIGHA PURI EXPRESS. Details about the DIGHA PURI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Keeping in view the huge rush of passengers during the festival Season, Train No: 02877 Howrah-Ernakulam (via Katpadi & Coimbatore) Weekly Special will run from Howrah every Saturday between 17/10/2020 to 28/11/2020. In the return direction, Train No: 02878 Ernakulam-Howrah Weekly Special will leave Ernakulam every Tuesday between 20/10/2020 to 01/12/2020. The special will run as per the existing timings and stoppages of 22877/22878 Howrah-Ernakulam-Howrah Express [1]


  • Special Trains from Oct 17, 2020 to Dec 01, 2020