Given below is details about Train Number 12703, FALAKNUMA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12703, Falaknuma Express
Distance964 miles / 1543 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Falaknuma Express, Train number 12703. Timing of Falaknuma Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 07:25 NA Daily
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
117 Km 09:05 09:10 5min Daily
Balasore (BLS)
235 Km 10:35 10:37 2min Daily
Bhadrakh (BHC)
297 Km 11:35 11:37 2min Daily
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
340 Km 12:06 12:08 2min Daily
Cuttack (CTC)
409 Km 13:05 13:10 5min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
436 Km 13:50 13:55 5min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
455 Km 14:25 14:45 20min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
525 Km 15:35 15:37 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
601 Km 16:25 16:30 5min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
626 Km 16:55 16:57 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
675 Km 18:03 18:05 2min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
748 Km 18:58 19:00 2min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
817 Km 19:55 20:00 5min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
878 Km 21:05 21:25 20min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1029 Km 23:35 23:36 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1079 Km 00:29 00:31 2min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
1121 Km 01:08 01:09 1min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
1169 Km 01:39 01:40 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1229 Km 03:10 03:25 15min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
1261 Km 04:05 04:10 5min Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
1335 Km 05:14 05:15 1min Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
1395 Km 06:10 06:11 1min Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
1433 Km 06:40 06:41 1min Daily
Ramannapet (RMNP)
1468 Km 07:19 07:20 1min Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
1543 Km 09:05 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Secunderabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12703, Falaknuma Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Secunderabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Falaknuma Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Secunderabad Junction is 964 miles or 1543 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12703, Falaknuma Express HWH to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12703, FALAKNUMA EXPRESS. Details about the FALAKNUMA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.