Given below is details about Train Number 12704, FALAKNUMA EXPRESS running between Secunderabad Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12704, Falaknuma Express
Distance964 miles / 1543 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Secunderabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Falaknuma Express, Train number 12704. Timing of Falaknuma Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Origin NA 15:55 NA Daily
Ramannapet (RMNP)
75 Km 17:09 17:10 1min Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
110 Km 17:40 17:41 1min Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
148 Km 18:09 18:10 1min Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
208 Km 19:06 19:07 1min Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
282 Km 20:25 20:30 5min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
315 Km 21:38 21:45 7min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
374 Km 22:26 22:27 1min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
422 Km 23:00 23:01 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
464 Km 00:02 00:03 1min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
514 Km 00:41 00:42 1min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
665 Km 03:30 03:50 20min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
726 Km 04:50 04:55 5min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
795 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
868 Km 06:50 06:52 2min Daily
Ichchpuram (IPM)
Andhra Pradesh
918 Km 07:26 07:28 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
942 Km 07:50 07:55 5min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
1018 Km 08:50 08:52 2min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1089 Km 10:00 10:20 20min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1108 Km 10:45 10:50 5min Daily
Cuttack (CTC)
1134 Km 11:20 11:25 5min Daily
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1203 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Daily
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1245 Km 13:05 13:07 2min Daily
Balasore (BLS)
1307 Km 13:51 13:53 2min Daily
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1426 Km 15:25 15:30 5min Daily
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
1536 Km 16:55 16:56 1min Daily
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1543 Km 17:45 Destination Daily

Secunderabad Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12704, Falaknuma Express. This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Falaknuma Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Secunderabad Junction and Howrah Junction is 964 miles or 1543 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Secunderabad Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Secunderabad Junction

Train No. 12704, Falaknuma Express SC to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12704, FALAKNUMA EXPRESS. Details about the FALAKNUMA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.