Find all trains running between Koraput Junction (KRPU) and Bhubaneswar (BBS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Koraput Junction - Bhubaneswar route.


BBS to KRPU Distance 680 Km
Travel Time 14Hrs
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Koraput Junction (KRPU)

Every day train departs from Bhubaneswar to Koraput Junction. Given below is the list of all the Koraput Junction - Bhubaneswar Trains.

Covid 19 Special Trains

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
08447 Bhubaneswar Koraput Covid 19 Special Bhubaneswar to Koraput Junction 18:30 Mo, We & Fr Bhubaneswar 11:00 Tu, Th & Sa Koraput Junction   16 hours 30 minutes
No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
18447 Hirakhand Express Bhubaneswar to Jagdalpur 19:35 Daily Bhubaneswar 09:35 Daily Koraput Junction   14 hours
  • 2A: ₹ 1440
  • 3A: ₹ 1010
  • SL: ₹ 375
08445 Hirakhand Special Bhubaneswar to Jagdalpur 19:35 Daily Bhubaneswar 08:45 Daily Koraput Junction   13 hours 10 minutes

* Bhubaneswar to Koraput Junction ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Bhubaneswar

More routes from Koraput Junction