Find all trains running between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Koraput Junction (KRPU). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Bhubaneswar - Koraput Junction route.


KRPU to BBS Distance 680 Km
Travel Time 13Hrs 30 Mins - 15 Hrs 45 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Koraput Junction (KRPU) and Bhubaneswar (BBS)

Every day train departs from Koraput Junction to Bhubaneswar. Given below is the list of all the Bhubaneswar - Koraput Junction Trains.

Covid 19 Special Trains

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
08448 Koraput Bhubaneswar Covid 19 Special Koraput Junction to Bhubaneswar 17:30 Su, Tu & Th Koraput Junction 09:45 Mo, We & Fr Bhubaneswar   16 hours 15 minutes
No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
18448 Hirakhand Express Jagdalpur to Bhubaneswar 17:30 Daily Koraput Junction 08:35 Daily Bhubaneswar   15 hours 5 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 1395
  • 3A: ₹ 1010
  • SL: ₹ 375
08446 Hirakhand Special Jagdalpur to Bhubaneswar 19:20 Daily Koraput Junction 08:20 Daily Bhubaneswar   13 hours

* Koraput Junction to Bhubaneswar ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Koraput Junction

More routes from Bhubaneswar