Find all trains running between Daund Junction (DD) and Kazipet Junction (KZJ). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Daund Junction - Kazipet Junction route.

There are 2 trains running between Daund Junction and Kazipet Junction.

KZJ to DD Distance 890 Km
Travel Time 12Hrs 15 Mins - 20 Hrs
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Kazipet Junction (KZJ) and Daund Junction (DD)

Every day train departs from Kazipet Junction to Daund Junction. Given below is the list of all the Daund Junction - Kazipet Junction Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
11020 Konark Express Bhubaneshwar to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Daily 08:45
Kazipet Junction
Daily 22:25
Daund Junction
22152 Kazipet Pune Weekly Super Fast Express Kazipet Junction to Pune Junction Su 13:30
Kazipet Junction
Mo 09:25
Daund Junction

Find the location of Daund Junction Railway Station and Kazipet Junction Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: