Find all trains running between Kazipet Junction (KZJ) and Daund Junction (DD). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Kazipet Junction - Daund Junction route.

There are 2 trains running between Kazipet Junction and Daund Junction.

DD to KZJ Distance 890 Km
Travel Time 12Hrs 30 Mins - 19 Hrs 15 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Daund Junction (DD) and Kazipet Junction (KZJ)

Every day train departs from Daund Junction to Kazipet Junction. Given below is the list of all the Kazipet Junction - Daund Junction Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
11019 Konark Express Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Bhubaneshwar Daily 20:40
Daund Junction
Daily 10:10
Kazipet Junction
22151 Pune Kazipet Weekly Super Fast Express Pune Junction to Kazipet Junction Fr 23:25
Daund Junction
Sa 18:35
Kazipet Junction

Find the location of Kazipet Junction Railway Station and Daund Junction Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: