Given below is details about Train Number 12780, GOA EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Vasco da Gama stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12780, Goa Express
Distance1354 miles / 2166 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Goa Express, Train number 12780. Timing of Goa Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
Origin NA 15:00 NA Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
133 Km 16:43 16:45 2min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
187 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
305 Km 19:35 19:40 5min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
402 Km 21:10 21:22 12min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
692 Km 01:10 01:20 10min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
783 Km 02:45 02:50 5min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
967 Km 05:30 05:35 5min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1090 Km 07:20 07:30 10min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1114 Km 07:53 07:55 2min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1274 Km 09:45 09:50 5min Daily
Kopargaon (KPG)
1316 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Daily
Belapur (BAP)
1360 Km 11:38 11:40 2min Daily
Ahmednagar (ANG)
1427 Km 12:47 12:50 3min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
1511 Km 14:45 15:00 15min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1586 Km 16:20 16:35 15min Daily
Satara (STR)
1731 Km 19:15 19:20 5min Daily
Karad (KRD)
1790 Km 20:17 20:20 3min Daily
Sangli (SLI)
1858 Km 21:27 21:30 3min Daily
Miraj Junction (MRJ)
1865 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Raybag (RBG)
1915 Km 23:13 23:15 2min Daily
Ghatprabha (GPB)
1944 Km 23:43 23:45 2min Daily
Belgaum (BGM)
2002 Km 00:45 00:50 5min Daily
Londa Junction (LD)
2053 Km 02:05 02:15 10min Daily
Castle Rock (CLR)
2078 Km 03:05 03:10 5min Daily
Kulem (QLM)
2104 Km 04:35 04:40 5min Daily
SanvordemĀ Curchorem (SVM)
2122 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Daily
Madgaon (MAO)
2138 Km 05:40 05:45 5min Daily
Vasco da Gama (VSG)
2166 Km 06:30 Destination Daily

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Vasco da Gama - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12780, Goa Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Vasco da Gama. Map also shows all the stations where Goa Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Vasco da Gama is 1354 miles or 2166 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Vasco da Gama to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12780, Goa Express NZM to VSG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12780, GOA EXPRESS. Details about the GOA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.