Given below is details about Train Number 11055, GODAN EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11055, Godan Express
ScheduleSun, Mon, Wed & Fri
Distance1082 miles / 1731 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Sunday, Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Godan Express, Train number 11055. Timing of Godan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 10:55 NA Su, Mo, We & Fr
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Su, Mo, We & Fr
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 11:35 11:38 3min Su, Mo, We & Fr
Nasik Road (NK)
171 Km 14:25 14:30 5min Su, Mo, We & Fr
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 17:30 17:40 10min Su, Mo, We & Fr
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 22:20 22:30 10min Su, Mo, We & Fr
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
980 Km 01:45 01:55 10min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
1169 Km 04:50 05:00 10min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1345 Km 09:55 10:15 20min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Phulpur (PLP)
Uttar Pradesh
1382 Km 10:56 10:57 1min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Janghai Junction (JNH)
Uttar Pradesh
1405 Km 11:21 11:22 1min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Mariahu (MAY)
Uttar Pradesh
1435 Km 12:10 12:12 2min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Zafarabad Junction (ZBD)
Uttar Pradesh
1453 Km 12:47 12:49 2min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Jaunpur Junction (JNU)
Uttar Pradesh
1459 Km 13:03 13:07 4min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Shahganj Junction (SHG)
Uttar Pradesh
1492 Km 14:45 14:55 10min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Khorason Road (KRND)
Uttar Pradesh
1514 Km 15:16 15:18 2min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Sarai Mir (SMZ)
Uttar Pradesh
1523 Km 15:29 15:31 2min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Azamgarh (AMH)
Uttar Pradesh
1549 Km 16:00 16:05 5min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Muhammadabad (MMA)
Uttar Pradesh
1571 Km 16:23 16:25 2min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
1592 Km 16:56 17:06 10min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Belthara Road (BLTR)
Uttar Pradesh
1627 Km 17:34 17:36 2min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
1681 Km 18:48 18:50 2min Mo, Tu, Th & Sa
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1731 Km 20:20 Destination Mo, Tu, Th & Sa

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11055, Godan Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Godan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction is 1082 miles or 1731 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11055, Godan Express LTT to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11055, GODAN EXPRESS. Details about the GODAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.