Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 73401, GODDA BHAGALPUR DEMU running between Godda and Bhagalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.73401, Godda Bhagalpur DEMU
Distance65 miles / 104 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed28 kmph

Departure Days From Godda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Godda Bhagalpur DEMU, Train number 73401. Timing of Godda Bhagalpur DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Godda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GODA Godda Jharkhand Starts 06:05 NA Origin Daily
2. PYHT Poreyahat Jharkhand 06:25 06:26 1min 17 Km Daily
3. GGWA   06:40 06:41 1min 26 Km Daily
4. HSDA Hansdiha Jharkhand 06:52 07:02 10min 32 Km Daily
5. KADL Kumradol Jharkhand 07:11 07:12 1min 38 Km Daily
6. DANE Danre Halt Bihar 07:23 07:24 1min 45 Km Daily
7. MDLE Mandar Hill Bihar 07:38 07:39 1min 55 Km Daily
8. MDVB Mandar Vidyapith Halt Bihar 07:47 07:48 1min 61 Km Daily
9. BHLE Barahat Junction Bihar 08:06 08:07 1min 68 Km Daily
10. PNSA Punsia Bihar 08:15 08:16 1min 72 Km Daily
11. DWLE Dhauni Bihar 08:33 08:34 1min 79 Km Daily
12. BELT Bela Halt Bihar 08:42 08:43 1min 83 Km Daily
13. TKLE Tikani Bihar 08:59 09:00 1min 90 Km Daily
14. HPLE Hatpuraini Halt Bihar 09:11 09:12 1min 93 Km Daily
15. KKTA Kollikhutaha Bihar 09:23 09:24 1min 97 Km Daily
16. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar 09:50 Ends 104 Km Daily

Godda to Bhagalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 73401, Godda Bhagalpur DEMU. This train operates between Godda and Bhagalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Godda Bhagalpur DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Godda and Bhagalpur Junction is 65 miles or 104 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Godda to Bhagalpur Junction
Return Trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Godda

Train No. 73401, Godda Bhagalpur DEMU GODA to BGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 73401, GODDA BHAGALPUR DEMU. Details about the GODDA BHAGALPUR DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.