Given below is details about Train Number 01312, HASSAN SOLAPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Hassan Junction and Solapur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Revision According to the revision in timings by SER, the Train No:01312 Hassan-Solapur Superfast Special Express will depart from Hassan at 16:05hrs. En route the train will arrive/depart Shravanabelagola-16:44/16:45hrs, B.G. Nagar-17:09/17:10hrs, Yediyuru-17:25/17:26hrs, Kunigal-17:39/17:40hrs and Yesvantpur-19:55/20:50hrs, Yelahanka-21:09/21:10hrs with effect commencing journey from Hassan on 23.03.2021. There is no change in timing of this train between Dharmavaram and Solapur. [1]
  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy,Train No:01312 Hassan - Solapur Express Special will be cancelled from Hassan with effect from 14.05.2021 to until further advice. [2]
  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy, Train No:01311 Solapur-Hassan special with effect from 13.5.2021 and Train No:01312 Hassan-Solapur special with effect from 14.5.2021 will be cancelled till further advice [3]
  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy, Special Train No:01312 from Hassan to Solapur will be cancelled with effect from JCO 14.05.2021 till further advice [4]
Train No.01312, Hassan Solapur Express Special
Distance516 miles / 826 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Hassan Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hassan Solapur Express Special, Train number 01312. Timing of Hassan Solapur Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hassan Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka Starts 16:05 NA Origin Daily
2. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 16:44 16:45 1min 41 Km Daily
3. BGNR B.G. Nagar Karnataka 17:09 17:10 1min 75 Km Daily
4. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 17:25 17:26 1min 90 Km Daily
5. KIGL Kunigal Karnataka 17:39 17:40 1min 107 Km Daily
6. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 19:55 20:50 55min 174 Km Daily
7. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 21:09 21:10 1min 184 Km Daily
8. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 00:20 00:21 1min 379 Km Daily
9. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:38 01:40 2min 447 Km Daily
10. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 02:59 03:00 1min 540 Km Daily
11. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 03:28 03:30 2min 569 Km Daily
12. YG Yadgir Karnataka 04:29 04:30 1min 637 Km Daily
13. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 05:15 05:20 5min 676 Km Daily
14. SDB Shahabad Karnataka 05:37 05:38 1min 687 Km Daily
15. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 06:00 06:05 5min 713 Km Daily
16. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 08:15 Ends 826 Km Daily

Hassan Junction to Solapur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01312, Hassan Solapur Express Special. This train operates between Hassan Junction and Solapur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hassan Solapur Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hassan Junction and Solapur Junction is 516 miles or 826 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hassan Junction to Solapur Junction
Return Trains from Solapur Junction to Hassan Junction

Train No. 01312, Hassan Solapur Express Special HAS to SUR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01312, HASSAN SOLAPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the HASSAN SOLAPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways will run, Train No:01312 special which will leave Hassan at 16:00 hrs daily from 15.12.2020 and arrive Solapur at 08:15 hrs next day. [5]


  • Revision of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Trains Cancelled Due to Poor Occupancy
  • Temporary Cancellation of Special Trains
  • Special Trains