Given below is details about Train Number 64581, HATHRAS KILLAH DELHI MEMU running between Hathras Killah and Delhi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.64581, Hathras Killah Delhi MEMU
Distance101 miles / 161 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Hathras Killah Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hathras Killah Delhi MEMU, Train number 64581. Timing of Hathras Killah Delhi MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hathras Killah

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HRF Hathras Killah Uttar Pradesh Starts 05:55 NA Origin Daily
2. HRS Hathras Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:11 06:13 2min 5 Km Daily
3. SNS Sasni Uttar Pradesh 06:21 06:22 1min 14 Km Daily
4. MXK Mandrak Uttar Pradesh 06:27 06:28 1min 21 Km Daily
5. DAQ Daud Khan Uttar Pradesh 06:35 06:36 1min 28 Km Daily
6. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:43 06:44 1min 35 Km Daily
7. MWUE Mahrawal Uttar Pradesh 06:50 06:51 1min 41 Km Daily
8. KLA Kulwa Uttar Pradesh 06:57 06:58 1min 47 Km Daily
9. SOM Somna Uttar Pradesh 07:07 07:08 1min 57 Km Daily
10. DAR Danwar Uttar Pradesh 07:17 07:18 1min 67 Km Daily
11. KAMP Kamalpur Uttar Pradesh 07:24 07:25 1min 72 Km Daily
12. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:32 07:33 1min 78 Km Daily
13. SKQ Sikandarpur Uttar Pradesh 07:39 07:40 1min 84 Km Daily
14. GNRL Gangraul Halt Uttar Pradesh 07:46 07:47 1min 89 Km Daily
15. CHL Chola Uttar Pradesh 07:54 07:55 1min 93 Km Daily
16. WAIR Wair Uttar Pradesh 08:01 08:02 1min 98 Km Daily
17. DKDE Dankaur Uttar Pradesh 08:10 08:11 1min 107 Km Daily
18. AJR Ajaibpur Uttar Pradesh 08:19 08:20 1min 115 Km Daily
19. BRKY Boraki Uttar Pradesh 08:25 08:26 1min 120 Km Daily
20. DER Dadri Uttar Pradesh 08:32 08:33 1min 124 Km Daily
21. MIU Maripat Uttar Pradesh 08:41 08:42 1min 131 Km Daily
22. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:02 09:04 2min 141 Km Daily
23. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:13 09:14 1min 148 Km Daily
24. VVB Viveka Vihar Delhi 09:19 09:20 1min 152 Km Daily
25. DSA Delhi Shahdara Junction Delhi 09:25 09:26 1min 155 Km Daily
26. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 10:00 Ends 161 Km Daily

Hathras Killah to Delhi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 64581, Hathras Killah Delhi MEMU. This train operates between Hathras Killah and Delhi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Hathras Killah Delhi MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hathras Killah and Delhi Junction is 101 miles or 161 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hathras Killah to Delhi Junction
Return Trains from Delhi Junction to Hathras Killah

Train No. 64581, Hathras Killah Delhi MEMU HRF to DLI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 64581, HATHRAS KILLAH DELHI MEMU. Details about the HATHRAS KILLAH DELHI MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.