Given below is details about Train Number 12331, HIMGIRI EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12331, Himgiri Express
ScheduleTue, Fri & Sat
Distance1264 miles / 2022 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Himgiri Express, Train number 12331. Timing of Himgiri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 23:55 NA Tu, Fr & Sa
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
201 Km 02:18 02:23 5min Su, We & Sa
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
West Bengal
226 Km 02:47 02:48 1min Su, We & Sa
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
282 Km 03:35 03:37 2min Su, We & Sa
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
311 Km 04:36 04:41 5min Su, We & Sa
Jhajha (JAJ)
355 Km 06:25 06:35 10min Su, We & Sa
Jamui (JMU)
381 Km 06:51 06:53 2min Su, We & Sa
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
409 Km 07:14 07:16 2min Su, We & Sa
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
443 Km 07:45 07:47 2min Su, We & Sa
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
487 Km 08:16 08:18 2min Su, We & Sa
Patna Saheb (PNC)
522 Km 09:13 09:15 2min Su, We & Sa
Patna Junction (PNBE)
532 Km 10:00 10:10 10min Su, We & Sa
Danapur (DNR)
542 Km 10:25 10:27 2min Su, We & Sa
Ara (ARA)
581 Km 10:55 10:57 2min Su, We & Sa
Buxar (BXR)
650 Km 11:43 11:45 2min Su, We & Sa
Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
Uttar Pradesh
743 Km 13:44 13:59 15min Su, We & Sa
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
762 Km 14:37 14:47 10min Su, We & Sa
Jaunpur City (JOP)
Uttar Pradesh
819 Km 15:40 15:42 2min Su, We & Sa
Sultanpur (SLN)
Uttar Pradesh
905 Km 16:43 16:48 5min Su, We & Sa
Nihalgarh (NHH)
Uttar Pradesh
955 Km 17:23 17:25 2min Su, We & Sa
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1045 Km 19:35 19:45 10min Su, We & Sa
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
1280 Km 23:21 23:23 2min Su, We & Sa
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
1370 Km 00:55 01:03 8min Su, Mo & Th
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
1563 Km 04:15 04:25 10min Su, Mo & Th
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
1593 Km 04:51 04:53 2min Su, Mo & Th
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1644 Km 05:44 05:49 5min Su, Mo & Th
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
1758 Km 07:30 07:40 10min Su, Mo & Th
Phagwara Junction (PGW)
1793 Km 08:14 08:16 2min Su, Mo & Th
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
1810 Km 08:40 08:45 5min Su, Mo & Th
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
1923 Km 10:35 10:40 5min Su, Mo & Th
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
1946 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Su, Mo & Th
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
2022 Km 12:35 Destination Su, Mo & Th

Howrah Junction to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12331, Himgiri Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Himgiri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Jammu Tawi is 1264 miles or 2022 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12331, Himgiri Express HWH to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12331, HIMGIRI EXPRESS. Details about the HIMGIRI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: